Thread: Mixu era again

Question Mixu era again

as it says on the tin

anyone

Left by mutual consent! Disco Dave's Avatar
    Can one of the admins launch this wee fanny please?

Quote Originally Posted by jc_hibby View Post
    as it says on the tin

anyone
    lol... you're making my night.

another thread from this phanny? LTYF?

so your happy to was a passh team that cany win?

a manager that play's the wrong team formation??

dosent know how to make the right subs???

YOUR HAPPY WITH THAT

Quote Originally Posted by jc_hibby View Post
    as it says on the tin

anyone
    You're not a big fan of Yogi are you???

BH.

i'm happy with yogi aye, and if you're no happy then **** off, honestly you sound like a yam

Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post
    i'm happy with yogi aye, and if you're no happy then **** off, honestly you sound like a yam

what did he do at falkirk?

honistly why cant jh just say the team are not fit to play?

or even witer on about europe just say no we can this season?

why?

thats ma problem with jh

First Team Breakthrough Oscar Lomax's Avatar
    Yogi is a junior manager......the guy will drag us down.

Quote Originally Posted by oscar lomax View Post
    yogi is a junior manager......the guy will drag us down.

thank you

Quote Originally Posted by Oscar Lomax View Post
    You are an idiot...you're dragging this board down!

Quote Originally Posted by Disco Dave View Post
    You are an idiot...you're dragging this board down!
    seconded

Re: Mixu era again

Seen enough tonight. Ends up with three forwards standing on the half way line.

It doesn't help having some totally crap players like Nish Rankin and my god Thicot. But that was complete and utter garbage. Has been for weeks.

Work in progress my erse. Freefall.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    You can get bent, bet you couldn't wait to jump on here tonight and slaver more p1sh. An absolute hole of a poster.

Admins, I'll take the infraction for this.

As for that other welt masquerading as a Hibby, get him launched.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by HoboCop

You can get bent, bet you couldn't wait to jump on here tonight and slaver more p1sh. An absolute hole of a poster.

It's the truth. We are rubbish he's our Manager. It's his responsibility.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboCop View Post

I think your the hole pal.......You obviously have no idea about whats happening at Easter Road....Are you watching whats unfolding??? Doubt it.

Quote Originally Posted by Oscar Lomax

I think your the hole pal.......You obviously have no idea about whats happening at Easter Road....Are you watching whats unfolding??? Doubt it.
    He's not. Quite obviously. Another Happy Clapper.

I take it you're coming up every week to see what unfolding at Easter Road? Doubt it.

I take it some of you never listened to his after match comments, spoke about trying to get players living and breathing professional football 24/7, also stated that as footballers, they know that if they don't produce then other players will come in. Also spoke about wanting the players to be more mentally tough and again if they don't then he'll bring in others to do it.

This is only his 1st year and it's still work in progress, some of you guys are a joke and don't deserve to be called Hibs supporters, all laughs and jokes when we're sitting high in the league but as soon as we have a wee blip and the form goes, then out of the woodwork you all com, moan, moan, Yogi GTF etc etc.

Gamertag: Leith Sansiro
    no

Quote Originally Posted by Disco Dave View Post
    I take it you're coming up every week to see what unfolding at Easter Road? Doubt it.
    My location is for comedy value. Im from Dalkeith and a season ticket holder. I can quite clearly see whats unfolding thank you. I personally blame the manager, who wouldnt after another debacle. The Falkirk fans wanted rid of him for gods sake.....

Quote Originally Posted by JC50 View Post
    I take it some of you never listened to his after match comments, spoke about trying to get players living and breathing professional football 24/7, also stated that as footballers, they know that if they don't produce then other players will come in. Also spoke about wanting the players to be more mentally tough and again if they don't then he'll bring in others to do it.

This is only his 1st year and it's still work in progress, some of you guys are a joke and don't deserve to be called Hibs supporters, all laughs and jokes when we're sitting high in the league but as soon as we have a wee blip and the form goes, then out of the woodwork you all com, moan, moan, Yogi GTF etc etc.
    A wee blip. Hammered 4-1 home to rangers, hammered 5-1 away to st johnstone, knocked out the scottish cup by a highland league outfit and destroyed 4-2 to dundee utd at home.

A wee blip

He's clueless, can't change it, no formation, no tactics, he talks a good game thats it. Nae different to Mixu.

I still believe in Hughes, but this is not a wee blip. A wee blip lasts 3-4 games... Not 3-4 months!

Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post
    A wee blip. Hammered 4-1 home to rangers, hammered 5-1 away to st johnstone, knocked out the scottish cup by a highland league outfit and destroyed 4-2 to dundee utd at home.

A wee blip

He's clueless, can't change it, no formation, no tactics, he talks a good game thats it. Nae different to Mixu.

So the first half of the season didn't count then eh?

He did change it after we all screamed for 4-4-2 and still it didn't work.

He talks of players who are weak minded and need to be more professional in their lifestyles or they'll get emptied, or did you not here his after match interview........or did you just choose to ignore it.

My location is for comedy value. Im from Dalkeith and a season ticket holder. I can quite clearly see whats unfolding thank you. I personally blame the manager, who wouldnt after another debacle. The Falkirk fans wanted rid of him for gods sake.....
    Where's your seat about?

He talks of players who are weak minded and need to be more professional in their lifestyles or they'll get emptied, or did you not here his after match interview........or did you just choose to ignore it.
    After recent results? Course it doesnae, first half of season counts for fk all now.

As I said, he talks a good game but hasn't a *** scooby. Never cut out to be a Hibs manager. He hasn't a clue!

What exactly is comical about that location or is your comedy exactly like yer patter - scheidt

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    There's no doubt that there are problems, but I actually thought we played a bit better tonight than we have done in months, more bite & a bit more footie.
    Wasn't good enough, but I don't see the point in all the wrist-cutting.
    Don't think DU were on top until after they scored their third goal & until then we had chances that we should have taken - Nish twice & Riordan - which could have changed the game entirely.
    We need to take a collective chill pill; rightly or wrongly, Yogi will be given time to sort things out, so we need to go on supporting the team. After DU scored their second there were fans f'n & blinding until they could barely speak, most of whom upped & left after the third. Without getting into another uber fan to the end debate, I'm not sure that this helps the players.
    I go to every Hibs game expecting to win, & I'm always gutted when we lose, but apoplexy ain't good for you.

First Team Breakthrough swazzie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Malthibby View Post
    There's no doubt that there are problems, but I actually thought we played a bit better tonight than we have done in months, more bite & a bit more footie.
    Wasn't good enough, but I don't see the point in all the wrist-cutting.
    Don't think DU were on top until after they scored their third goal & until then we had chances that we should have taken - Nish twice & Riordan - which could have changed the game entirely.
    We need to take a collective chill pill; rightly or wrongly, Yogi will be given time to sort things out, so we need to go on supporting the team. After DU scored their second there were fans f'n & blinding until they could barely speak, most of whom upped & left after the third. Without getting into another uber fan to the end debate, I'm not sure that this helps the players.
    I go to every Hibs game expecting to win, & I'm always gutted when we lose, but apoplexy ain't good for you.

Of course there are problems on the pitch and undoubtedly there is immense frustration because this set of players is underperforming and a lot of the blame lies at the manager's door

I agree I thought tonight was an improvement on recent performances, with a much more balanced 4-4-2 and with a few breaks (the penalty calls at each end, 2 goal mouth stramashes, 2 Nish sitters, 3rd goal offside etc etc) it could have been a 4-2 win with few complaints

To compare this to the Mixu era is laughable. We already have more points, have scored more goals, have a better squad and are higher up the league. I'm no happy clapper and am as p*ssed off as the next man when we lose but seriously some posters need to take a few deep breaths and take a look at the bigger picture on night's like tonigght

Comedy value, i never got to see much comedy over the festival last year.

Hibs are certainly making right up for that just now, some comedy performances.

4-4-2?

Where?

Looked more like a 4-2-2-2 to me if anything. A more shapeless 4-4-2 you will never see.