Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

***Hibs 2 Dundee Utd 4***

Hibs welcome Dundee Utd to Easter Road for probally the biggest match this season , a six pointer as they say over here. Its vital Hibs win tonight to keep pace for the thrid spot.

Any Team news yet ???

What the weather like today in Edinburgh ?
    (i saw on the tellie the UK been hit with snow will this affect tonights game ?)

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    Hibs welcome Dundee Utd to Easter Road for probally the biggest match this season , a six pointer as they say over here. Its vital Hibs win tonight to keep pace for the thrid spot.

Any Team news yet ???

What the weather like today in Edinburgh ?
    (i saw on the tellie the UK been hit with snow will this affect tonights game ?)

I wouldn't be getting your hopes up.

Any team news yet ..?

PSN ID: asbo
    Anything but a defeat would be a good result- a win then its party time

I seen the weather on TV over here as well, is the game still on??

Come on the Hibs if it is.. We must take 3 points but think it'll be hard match for us.

Oh, and lots of nice fresh snow here and not too cold.. -5 today

It's a lovely evening in South Edinburgh. A bit cold but the sun is shining.

3 points this evening would set us up nicely for a great end of season run. It'll be interesting to see how ground conditions are and which team adapts best to them. I would regard a draw or defeat as a really poor result for us - Dundee United are no great shakes IMO, so we really should be capable of beating them... c'mon the Hibees!!

Weatherwise the sun has actually been out this afternoon & it's dry if cold the now

Might be a could idea to put an extra layer on tonight, in fact thermal drawers would not go amiss

Hopefully conditions don't affect play too much. I've got a feeling about this game and I'm nae sure why.

Yet to work out if it's a big win for Hibs feeling or an absolute roasting off of UTD feeling

Mon the Cabbage

I reckon we'll nick it tonight.

Classic smash and grab victory, backs against the wall for 70-80 minutes. A couple of cheeky goals from set pieces and Stacky doing the magic between the sticks to keep them out...

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post

Classic smash and grab victory, backs against the wall for 70-80 minutes. A couple of cheeky goals from set pieces and Stacky doing the magic between the sticks to keep them out...
    I'll take that

First Team Regular dalkeith stu's Avatar

Gamertag: hibeestu07
    Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post

Just like Saturday then.

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    Hibs welcome Dundee Utd to Easter Road for probally the biggest match this season

Oh gawd, don't call it that! You know what our record in "crunch" games is like.....

HI TV up and running.

'mon the Hibees

@hibs.net private member Mike_C's Avatar
    Can you watch game online via hibs tv if you are overseas?

Quote Originally Posted by mike69 View Post
    Can you watch game online via hibs tv if you are overseas?
    Yes, all home games are live.

Team is
    stack
    thicot
    hogg
    bamba
    Murray
    cregg
    miller
    rankin
    Stevenson
    riordan
    nush
    subs
    smith
    McCormack
    stokes
    benji
    Galbraith
    byrne
    taggart

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    Cregg in Stokes out according to Houston.

Our top scorer out.....

why

Hughes looks to have went for a battle in midfield.

Deeks up front I take it? Or wide in a midfield 5? (I'm not getting my hopes up by believing we have a 442)

Quite disappointed Stokes is out though, top goal scorer and all.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Whos Taggart btw, and dont state the obvious weeg

Quote Originally Posted by Lofarl View Post
    Dinnae ken, but there's been a murder

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Dinnae ken, but there's been a murder
    Scott Taggart from the u-19s?
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Scott Taggart , U19 very good prospect

Scott Taggart, one of the ever present U-19s this season

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Scott Taggart from the u-19s?
    Full back isn't he?

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by CapitalHibs View Post
    Full back isn't he?

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    could we get any smaller a midfield??

cregg rankin stevenson miller!
    Hibernian Football Club

Hi I'sitting in Rio, how long till Kick Off? I dont think I'l make it tho.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wull View Post
    Hi I'sitting in Rio, how long till Kick Off? I dont think I'l make it tho.
    10 minutes