Lockie's lock in, what happened?

So, what was pluke skywalker doing last night then?, no 6 hour lockie in?, I wonder why not?, yes your right campers they were'nt playing us

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us, what a bunch of cupid stunts

God i hate these cretins

eh?

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    eh indeed, eh?

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar

I mean really.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    So, what was pluke skywalker doing last night then?, no 6 hour lockie in?, I wonder why not?, yes your right campers they were'nt playing us

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us,

Take pride in the fact that we are deemed so important. They really do only lift their game to beat us. It's their destiny and sole purpose.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    I think he's talking about Gary Lockes pre match pep talk from last week that inspired the Yams to go out and perform like they did against us! Apparently only we are important enough to demand such a talking to.

Nade maybe mistook him for a human pizza and ate him. He looked rather lethargic whilst warming up today on ESPN and Locke did a "Riordan" and disappeared for the second half

Locke can't string 2 words together as his tongue is constantly implanted in Jumbo Jim's erse!

Quote Originally Posted by James Connolly View Post
    Locke can't string 2 words together as his tongue is constantly implanted in Jumbo Jim's erse!
    Harsh but true

Quote Originally Posted by noseyhibby View Post
    Take pride in the fact that we are deemed so important. They really do only lift their game to beat us. It's their destiny and sole purpose.

sorry for the late nite pish talk , I should have explained my self a bit better

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsdaft View Post
    eh?
    eh?

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsdaft View Post
    Giggity.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post

Just sums up what we all know and for how long, they don't give a tom tit about anyone else except us, what a bunch of cupid stunts

God i hate these cretins

Wee team mentality. They don't care if they finish bottom six as long as they get 3 points from a derby.