Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

Can you see yourself..

..in this?

http://www.londonhearts.com/gall2009...ages/pen04.jpg

I can.

Let's hope we can celebrate like that again tomorrow.

(credit to LHWM for being a total sadist and taking the pic)

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    ..in this?

http://www.londonhearts.com/gall2009...ages/pen04.jpg

I can.

Let's hope we can celebrate like that again tomorrow.

(credit to LHWM for being a total sadist and taking the pic)
    Yes I can

This is bizarre, I can see myself but I can't see my brother who I was with at the time, was this photo taken late enough after the goal for him to disappear out of shot (I'm right on the end of this photo) or do I have a lookalike who sat in the same section as me?

Also, looking at the close up the average age of the support looks younger than usual, and considering the support that night was half the size and twice as loud as usual, is a banning of all fans over 40 the best way to get ourselves a better atmosphere at Hibs games?

Aye

More scenes like this tomorrow please Hibs

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    I've just spotted myself, looking like an utter phanny.

I look like I'm dancing the cha cha!

I'm there, brings back brilliant memories.

Above entrance 12, there is a step with the number 14 and a guy standing at that step.

Behind him is me in a green jacket with my hands clapping in front of my face. Next to me is HibbyScott gesturing towards the Hearts end. Happy days and cheers for the picture

Spotted around me is Kano and Baldy.
    Last edited by Billy; 19-03-2010 at 10:35 PM.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    When the picture zooms out you see the boy with the white-it's actually cream-top on his own on the walkbit about two meteres from the police men .......
    its me

You have to laugh at the boy doing a "Tam McManus" with the net posts behind the goal

Nope, I was right at the top left hand corner which is cut out.

O.k, longshot but, can any u guys remember the end of the a.e.k game?
    I ran on the pitch along with a few others at the end of the game, when i jumped the east stand fence the match ball was just in front of me.

Bearing down at goal some nutter shouted ''here m8''. No chance.
    The numbskull then tried to win the ball, i flicked it over his leg as he slid in then had the goals starinig me in the face,
    I took a split second to set myself then unleashed a daisy cutter towards the bottom right hand corner of the goals directly in front of the famous 5 stand,

I hit it, sweet, just as i wanted,

The whole world in my eyes goes into slowmotion.

Its going in. . . . . .OHHHHHH!
    Is the cry of the whole stadium as some wee radge slides along the line and hoofs the ball away as its about to cross the line,

I got banned 4 an indifferent period of time and my season ticket taken off me, nitemare,

Anyway ive never asked for nothing from the gods and feel its time to ask a favour,

Let us pump hertz 3-1.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Can see 6 of my pals but i'm just out of bloody shot

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Wearing a jumper with a bit of green on it, unfortunately my head is in line with the crossbar.