Relaxed..or Brown Trousers

How will it go tomorrow....

A bit like the Female hormone i'm bouncing between the extremes....

how do others think tomorrows game will go

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post

Painfully but with a win

Depends how we start I feel. If we get off to a good start and get out the traps quickly then I think we could win well.

However, have our usual tepid start and County will gain confidence very quickly, their fans will get more vocal, and we will have a very tough game on our hands.

Hopefully Yogi has them in the right frame of mind.

Our boys will be up for this BIG TIME.

and for all you yams looking in, who posted on your "Come on County" thread.

GET IT RIGHT UP YE.

HIBEES YA BASS

Why should it be any different from last week ?. my forecast is 1-1 with 8.500 crowd and i will not be one of them after last weeks gash and we go out in the replay.

my heart thinks we will win but my head says a draw! Not sure i like sum of the chat saying we cud win the cup this yr look what happened when folk thought we cud split the of!

Truth is, I'm nervous

I guess that comes with all the previous times I've watched Hibs fall when expected to win
    This is how it feels

think some fans will need brown trousers after 10 minutes whats the odds of some fans getting restless with only 10-15 minutes gone? i just hope that the rest of the fans can drown out their huffing and puffing:notworthy:

Pay attention

Hibs 4-2 Ross County

It's the Scottish Cup and lets look forward a good open game with some (more) nail biting football with 2 late goals from......?

Cheers Jack

Very brown troosers!

Hibs win 2-0, comfortably!

Hopefully players will have learnt from Medda game (as they did against Montrose) and we will win comfortably.

Glass definately half full!

We'll scrape a 2-1 .. kinda glad Im no going as I doubt I could take it! I was bag of nerves last week!

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post

I think Hibs will struggle for long periods of the game, nick a goal from a County defensive error, and just about see them off by the skin of our teeth. It will be a long afternoon of fingernail biting and frustration for most of us.

Brown pants

Wow I'm nervous and it's Ross County! Not even the semi final or final!

I hate being favourites!

Let's hope they are up for it and give a good performance - something that has been lacking in recent weeks.

I would take a scrappy 1v0 win but wouldn't be surprised we get beat.....

this is Hibs....in the SCOTTISH CUP

GGTTH :notworthy:

I'm a bit nervous. But hopefully we can do it and get to the semi's

C'MON THE HIBS!!

Relaxed. We'll hammer them.

No problems, Hibs win.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Khakied shorts on already.
    It's ridiculous that we're quaking.
    Should be no contest but hey, we've all been down this road before.

If we keep up the pace of the game we should be okay.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Wish I could say I was confident but given recent form I can see us losing.

However, it's a big big chance for the team to really regain some confidence and I also have a wee feeling things could just click again if we can take control of the game.

Have to say I'm worried about this game. Other than one dead ball last week the team have been toiling to produce. I want Zouma and Galbraith to start, but I doubt they will.

Too much class. I predict The yogmeister to have the troops uber-motivated and a while it may not be a comfortable win or a flattering win I reckon the result will never be in doubt. Hibs win.

Oh aye.....***** all you Yams looking in and praying for an upset. Drag yourselves away to your w*nking chariots for the night and pull one off dreaming of a RC victory.

Realism and self loathing should kick in around 3.45 tomorrow afternoon.

Bricking it.

I have a feeling something will click tomorrow and see Hibs return to something close to their top form.

Quote Originally Posted by Kevvy1875 View Post
    Too much class. I predict The yogmeister to have the troops uber-motivated and a while it may not be a comfortable win or a flattering win I reckon the result will never be in doubt. Hibs win.

Oh aye.....***** all you Yams looking in and praying for an upset. Drag yourselves away to your w*nking chariots for the night and pull one off dreaming of a RC victory.

Realism and self loathing should kick in around 3.45 tomorrow afternoon.
    Love that

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    We'll scrape a 2-1 .. kinda glad Im no going as I doubt I could take it! I was bag of nerves last week!
    That's only because the Arab was stalking you

And for the record I'm not worried about tomorrow
    There'll be no stains on my breeks

As someone who is waiting and waitng to see how we go - prior to making last minute flight and accomodation details, so as to see us if we DO make the final, I'm pretty sure I will suffer another month of uncertainty by us winning tomorrow.

And no doubt we'll even scrape by in the semi, causing me to fork out about 10,000 dollars for a trip to the final.

What happens there is anybody's guess, but the money will be spent, win , lose or draw..well we cannae draw.!

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    The bookies are very rarely wrong in a two horse race. What are the odds?

No brown trousers here.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    We're gonna **** em over by at least 4 goals

Not sure about this one. they will score IMHO but hopefully we will have the quality to beat them.

Mon the Cabbage