Wii Code: 666

BTG opening times

With the next 2 home games confirmed as 2pm kick offs, does anyone know if Behind The Goals will be opening earlier than 12.30pm to compensate?

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    With the next 2 home games confirmed as 2pm kick offs, does anyone know if Behind The Goals will be opening earlier than 12.30pm to compensate?
    It opens at 12:15 now, and anyway when was the last time you were there for the doors opening

In answer to your question though, dinny ken

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    It opens at 12:15 now, and anyway when was the last time you were there for the doors opening

In answer to your question though, dinny ken

Didnae open at 12.15 last week, more like 12.40 when they decided to let us in out of the freezin cold.

Quote Originally Posted by JC50 View Post
    Didnae open at 12.15 last week, more like 12.40 when they decided to let us in out of the freezin cold.

I was on my second Magners in The Gallery by then

BTG will be open at 12 noon tomorrow because of the early kick off.

Should be there then, keep me a seat if I'm a bit late......oh! and a G&T would be nice.

BTG it does my nut in! Same people every week getting in early and reserving 6-8 seats + 2 tables so their pals can arrive later. If you're on your own, I don't care how many folk are coming, I'm taking a seat

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    BTG it does my nut in! Same people every week getting in early and reserving 6-8 seats + 2 tables so their pals can arrive later. If you're on your own, I don't care how many folk are coming, I'm taking a seat
    Saving seats for pals and other season ticket holders, why we shouldn't be doing that should we?
    Like to see you take a seat away from our table without asking, might be a wee bit of bother if you did.

Saving seats for pals and other season ticket holders, why we shouldn't be doing that should we?
    Like to see you take a seat away from our table without asking, might be a wee bit of bother if you did.
    Make sure all your seats are occupied on Saturday or you will be having bother.

Tell the lazy bassa's to get there early themselves if they want a seat.
    Last edited by Scouse Hibee; 05-03-2010 at 12:50 PM.

Make sure all your seats are occupied on Saturday or you will be having bother.
    Just stay doonstairs with all the moaning screaming bairns, leave upstairs for us men.

I'm talkin about downstairs, have my laddie with me. Lucky for you!
    Last edited by Scouse Hibee; 05-03-2010 at 12:55 PM.

Simple answer. Get there earlier then.

Even simpler............NO RESERVING OF SEATS ...................................UNLESS YOU KEEP ME TWO

I would love to keep you a couple of seats. Unfortunately I'm one of those 'pals' that gets a seat saved for them.

How much do you hate me now?

I would love to keep you a couple of seats. Unfortunately I'm one of those 'pals' that gets a seat saved for them.

How much do you hate me now?

I'm talkin about downstairs, have my laddie with me. Lucky for you!

I have my laddies too, but they're 26 and 25 now.

Lucky for me I'm downstairs then!

So did you get a seat then?