Posters who are superstitious

Am I Hibs jinx?

Hibs are flying in the league, Sol Bamba having a great season not conceding many goals

Liam Miller have good games with motm performances

Derek Riordan - Scoring plenty of goals.

My dreamteam I make transfers, and in come the players mentioned.

Bamba not playing as good as he was and conceding goals

Miller - Sent off

Riordan - not scoring as many goals and from what ive read on here a bit off form.

So I will take the blame for hibs recent results

Quote Originally Posted by blueisthecolour View Post
    Am I Hibs jinx?

Hibs are flying in the league, Sol Bamba having a great season not conceding many goals

Miller - Sent off

Riordan - not scoring as many goals and from what ive read on here a bit off form.

You're far too Barrie to be responsible

You could have a wee chat down the lodge tonight in the right lugholes as we've been getting it a bit tight from the "authorities". Barrie likesay

Am I Hibs jinx?

Miller - Sent off

You have no bearing on anything Hibs so why don't you just do the proper thing and beat it.

You're responsible for more arguments than the wife.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    You have no bearing on anything Hibs so why don't you just do the proper thing and beat it.

You're responsible for more arguments than the wife.
    Im better looking than your wife though

Aye but can you cook and clean etc?

clean
    He's a weegie - he's nae idea what this word means

@hibs.net private member Gerard's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    That's not niceI am sure he washes at least once a month
    Perhaps we will get lucky this year and win the SC
    G

Neither did the wife.

Her cooking wasn't up to much either. The only reason I installed smoke alarms in the house was to provide a warning to the rest of the family that dinner was ready.

I find all huns have a detrimental effect on everyone all the time, regardless. Unfortunately yer superiority complex is somewhat misplaced.....that said if yer feeling that you are bringing bad luck get yersel doon ibrox and hopefully yer ain manky lot will get horsed so you can see the event.

ENDOF

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Am I Hibs jinx?

Miller - Sent off

Naw. But you don't care. Do you.

Ya Hun cant.

Neither did the wife.

Her cooking wasn't up to much either. The only reason I installed smoke alarms in the house was to provide a warning to the rest of the family that dinner was ready.

when you heard it going off did you go and sit and eat your dinner?

wise man if you did, the wife would be happy if you did, bad day if you didnae

wise man if you never ate it, you may have saved your health.

Gamertag: Hanny0762

Am I Hibs jinx?

Miller - Sent off

I am curious why you take such an interest in Hibs?
    G

Wii Code: 666
    Please stop feeding him.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Please stop feeding him.
    I feel sorry for him, perhaps we can send a food parcel and soap
    G

Quote Originally Posted by Gerard View Post
    I feel sorry for him, perhaps we can send a food parcel and soap
    G
    And instructions.

That's not niceI am sure he washes at least once a month
    Perhaps we will get lucky this year and win the SC
    G
    Aye, whether he needs it or not
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by MGmick View Post
    And instructions.
    I would suggest pictures so there can be no doubt about using the gifts provided
    G

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Aye, whether he needs it or not

G

I would suggest pictures so there can be no doubt about using the gifts provided
    G
    You surely didn't think I meant written did you?

Quote Originally Posted by MGmick View Post
    You surely didn't think I meant written did you?
    No but there must be one of them that is able to read and write;perhaps it is the one that washes at least once a month
    G

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    It's quite obvious that this man is a very subtle wind up merchant. Why has he not been at the very least warned?

I've lost count of the amount of times his threads have taken posters hook, line and sinker, me included.

Yams have been banned for far, far less.

@hibs.net private member HFC_NYC's Avatar
    Actually, I'm the biggest jinx. I was over for Christmas 2008 and attended my first game in ages only to witness a 2-4 defeat by Killie. I was home for Christmas 2009 and you guessed it, I was there for the 1-4 defeat to the huns.

Don't worry, I don't think I'll be back in Scotland for a while.

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    It's quite obvious that this man is a very subtle wind up merchant. Why has he not been at the very least warned?

I've lost count of the amount of times his threads have taken posters hook, line and sinker, me included.

Yams have been banned for far, far less.
    I don't think he's at all subtle.

Unless of course he is not a sad irritating tosser trying desperately hard to be noticed, and is in fact something else entirely.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Am I Hibs jinx?

Miller - Sent off

Bamba would never concede a free kick if he played for the huns, and everytime he lost the ball he would win a freekick

Liam Miller would have WON that free kick if he played for Rangers, never mind booked.

Riordans missus would make the front page of the Record for breaking a nail if he played for rangers, instead of being banned from every club in the universe

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    BITC definitelky suffers from delusions of grandeur. Trust me son, nothing you or your scabby club does can affect us, infect maybe, but never affect.

Your abilities are also totally overshadowed by your aspirations.

Hunspotting

Choose Rangers, Choose bigotry, Choose knuckledragging, Choose fascism, Choose arse-licking royalty, Choose 19 failed attempts at the European Cup, Choose to be knocked out of Europe 10 times in 9 seasons, Choose to be the European laughing stock, Choose to buy every useless numpty in Europe, Choose ugliness, Choose to waste 15million, Choose a sectarian singing policy and then claim it never happened, choose funny handshakes, aprons, rolled up trouser legs, Choose to walk down the middle of the road and not on the footpath, Choose wifebeating, Choose a lingerie wearing, alcoholic, schizophrenic, sex-pest as a goalkeeper, Choose not to be liked by anyone and pretend not to care, Choose Ian Ferguson, Choose Barlinnie by getting most of the players to stay there, Choose to have a hubris and ludicrous master-race mentality, Choose hacking, Choose cheating, Choose your own referee and assistants - except in Europe, Choose to be arse-licked by the media then accuse them of anti-Rangers bias, Choose to disgrace yourselves in Europe forcing the police to beat the **** out of you, Choose Gordon Petric, Choose to jobby in Jacuzzis, Choose Rule Britannia, Choose self-deception and delusions of grandeur, Choose to support a moment of intolerance, Choose Satan, Choose Donald Findley, Choose not to sign Danny McGrain because you think he's a Catholic, Choose to believe David Murray's PR stunts then pretend they never happened, Choose to think Ronaldo might sign for you, Choose a top European coach from the Faroe Islands, Choose getting knocked out of three competitions by October, Choose embarrassment, Choose Walter Smith, Choose Rangers.

I choose something else

ENDOF

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    Is this Hun a jinx?
    Not the word I would use for a Hun and a bit of a daft question.

Is this Hun a wooden spoon?
    Is this Hun a Kenwood chef?
    Is this Hun a wind up merchant?
    Much more pertinent questions.

Has this Hun started another thread where he has managed to point out Hibs recent difficiencies? Yes he has.

I read yesterday that the Balmoral clock stopped working, it was running for 108 years.
    hmmmmmmmmm i wonder if it was ticking since Hibs last won the Scottish Cup.......and there's a connection.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    I read yesterday that the Balmoral clock stopped working, it was running for 108 years.
    hmmmmmmmmm i wonder if it was ticking since Hibs last won the Scottish Cup.......and there's a connection.

http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/ed...the.6107650.jp

it is in the rules "Whilst the Balmoral Clock" ticks, Hibs will not win the Scottish Cup" Hope it takes a long time to fix.