Thread: Todays Betting

Todays Betting

Just thought id give you todays 4fold and cheer a few people up before they go and jump off a cliff because we are 3rd in the league and in the qaurters of the scottish cup.

Hearts 4/5 (uttery fantastic odds and im havin that!)
    Spurs 1/1
    Blackburn 1/1
    Villa 4/11

Just shy of 9/1 with 365

Enjoy!

The returns for a quid on Ladbrokes for a Wigan / Hamilton double is 18.75 ! A good omen or what ?!

i need a winner any help !!

my bet today a £10 treble

over 2.5 goals fulham v birmingham 6/5
    over 2,5 goals bristol city v wba e/e
    over 2.5 goals wigan v tottenham e/e

Quote Originally Posted by biffo1875 View Post

A hink Fulham game has 1-1 written all over it Keith mate

Aston Villa To Score 4 Or More @ 5/1

Tottenham To Score 3 Or More @ 4/1

Hearts To Score 3 Or More @ 7/2

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    went for £5 blackburn, villa, fulham, spurs, west brom, real madrid = £136

also done £1 first goal scorers and a 50p yankie on kalinic, defoe, gerrard and milner

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Had £5 on WBA, Hearts, Man City and Villa.

Have £15 on Fiorentina, Real Madrid and Roma.

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Go on spurs and thats a bet and a half :)

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    went for £5 blackburn, villa, fulham, spurs, west brom, real madrid = £136

also done £1 first goal scorers and a 50p yankie on kalinic, defoe, gerrard and milner

WBA hope madrid get beat now

£30 odd back from goalscorers though

Shoulda taken my bet, 3 down and Spurs 1up

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Shoulda taken my bet, 3 down and Spurs 1up
    nice to see your bet come in. I had a ton on Spurs which is quite cheery too!

Just thought id give you todays 4fold and cheer a few people up before they go and jump off a cliff because we are 3rd in the league and in the qaurters of the scottish cup.

Hearts 4/5 (uttery fantastic odds and im havin that!)
    Spurs 1/1
    Blackburn 1/1
    Villa 4/11

Just shy of 9/1 with 365

Enjoy!

Very good call Andy

Sammy..I hope you took me up on this yin hen

Candy fae a bairn

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    nice to see your bet come in. I had a ton on Spurs which is quite cheery too!
    Nice yin mate

A hink Fulham game has 1-1 written all over it Keith mate
    happy days all round mate 2 last minute goals £88 in the pot for midweek

hope some one had a wee dabble on that bet lady luck was on our side

Our wee chat today mate talking about our luck in recent weeks

Sorry for taking the last 2 rolls

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11

Last bet of the day

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11

Last bet of the day
    good mate might have a wee look tonight if i get peace from my girls who are going hungry

Just give them a bigger bowl of sugar puffs at supper time

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar

Done exactly the same but threw in the Man City Liverpool game, what a twat.

Osasuna just let me down for my 150!! draw at home to the second bottom side in the league. was going to do lyon instead but opted for a home side.

ahh 1-0 ronaldo screamer uh oh make that 2-0 kaka pen

First Team Breakthrough manewhut's Avatar
    How good does that Madrid pitch look compared to M/wel yesterday

Milan/Milan 5/2

Milan 10/11

Last bet of the day

If you have followed my tips today ive won you a few bob!!