First Team Breakthrough Tranent Hibby's Avatar

Sheep

Never heard sheep boo as loudly as that

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Get it right up you McGhee you bitter greeting faced Sellic loving fud

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post

Some pictures can speak a thousand words

Oh dear, boos ring out, scarves on the pitch and Muttley looking like he's about to walk the Green Mile.

Fab.

The Northern sh*te called Aberdeen,
    Make blood come oot o' ma ee',
    Tonight they're papped oot the Scottish Cup,
    By a team fae Kirkcaldeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!
    Last edited by KerPlunk; 16-02-2010 at 08:45 PM.

Get it right up ye sheep !!! Sheep ****ger.gif ....

McGhee should have known this was a massive game for them tonight, why he didn't rest players at the weekend I will never know

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Get it right up ye sheep !!! Sheep ****ger.gif ....
    Brill.............nice one Raith

McGhee kept piling the pressure on to his players by constantly describing it as the biggest game of the season for them. They buckled. Good.

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Couldn't have happened to a bigger TWAT

GIRUY McGoo
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8516874.stm

GIRFUY

Falkirk's first win at Pittodrie since 1958
    Raith's first win at Pittodrie since 1960

Murdo sending Richard sympathy texts

GET IT RIGHT UP YE MAGOO!

AWAY THE ROVERS!

aye they ur.....crashed and burned the nicht.

Ha! Ha! GIRFUY McGoo

That's your just deserts for that condescending interview efter the 1st game

Sone Aluko, the man with his finger on football's pulse - Quote:

"There's talk of Aberdeen being cursed in the cups but that's rubbish''. Daily Record, today

@hibs.net private member goosano's Avatar
    If ever there was a just reward for such a bitter and ungracious interview as Magoo's after the first game then this was it

No team talk required for Raith tonight

GIRFUY ya bitter torn faced tosser

The official lets all laugh at the Dandyless Dons thread

Great result that should shut that fat fud up for a while

Will this thread get moved?

First Team Regular sam armstrong's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KiddA View Post
    Great result that should shut that fat fud up for a while

Also a warning to Hibs though as Ross County are a better team than Raith.

Testimonial Due Capt Mainwaring's Avatar
    The Sheep we're definately not on fire tonight!

Quote Originally Posted by sam armstrong View Post
    Also a warning to Hibs though as Ross County are a better team than Raith.
    lets just enjoy tonights result

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Sheep dressing room door is welded shut

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Sheep dressing room door is welded shut

Get the fud out for an interview

A message I found on a sheep board to their players pre match

We're Aberdeen...Their Raith.
    We're SPL...Their 1st Division.
    We're Full Time...Their Part Time.
    DELIVER

Disaster for McGoo.

Some of the sheep must be wondering if the two Jimmys were really that bad after all...

We wont take the County game lightly, if we cant beat them we dont deserve to win the cup.

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMcGinn1 View Post
    lets just enjoy tonights result
    Spot on, I love it when they get beat now. It really did not bother me that much but when Fud took over as manager every defeat makes it even sweeter as he talks so much pash all the time.

Apparently the stewards had to form a wall around the Dons support as they were raging at the end of the game