Thread: Haha (merged)

1. Log in to remove the advert

"Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden"

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeemikey21 View Post
    childish, but funny. suppose the businesses widnae have been too chuffed but apart from that, funny

I would throw a coin a bellamy for pizza.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    "Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden"
    I particularly liked the 4ft bronze statue of Winston Churchill on a free 14 day trial!

@hibs.net private member Cool_Hand_Luke's Avatar

Talking Why You Shouldnt Throw Stuff At The Football

Red Devils supporter Adam Teese is feeling the flipside of his alleged coin attack - with furious City fans bombarding his house with pranks.

Adam's name and address were released by police after the season ticket holder was charged with throwing a coin at Bellamy during the Manchester derby last week.

And within 24 hours, the enraged blue half of Manchester had ordered him £150-worth of pizzas, a skip, rat exterminators and two prostitutes.

The barrage of jokes didn't end there either. City supporters also:
    - Requested a visit from an Avon rep
    - Signed him up online as a rent boy
    - Applied for an Ocean Finance loan for his mum
    - Reported a gas leak in the middle of the night so he got a call out within the hour
    - Booked a rep to go and see him about getting an indoor swimming pool
    - Ordered him a 4 ft tall Bronze figurine of Winston Churchill on a
    14 day trial
    - Sent a breakdown truck
    - Sent Jehovah's Witnesses round
    - Grassed him up for growing drugs at his house
    - Grassed him up for being a benefit cheat
    - Got him a weekend booking of a 1957 Pink Cadillac complete with 1950's style Elvis dressed chauffer
    - Signed up his phone number to receive adult chat
    - Ordered him a Daffy Duck bouncy castle and puppet show for his garden
    - Ordered squeaky the clown to go and perform for him

This facebook page shows some of the things ordered

Edit - Sorry...never saw the earlier thread...
    Last edited by Cool_Hand_Luke; 12-02-2010 at 09:30 PM.

Some of that is funny...some on the cruel side..

feel for the inconvienienced / out of pocket small businesses though

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    thats the funniest thing I have read in ages

I admire the creativeness of the mind at times.Some of them just create a hilarious picture in my mind.Got me laughing.

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post

Some of that is funny...some on the cruel side..

feel for the inconvienienced / out of pocket small businesses though
    Aye they pair prozzy's coulda missed oot oan a couple o' guid joabs.

I agree with the other boy on the thread. For throwing a coin at Craig Bellamy this gentleman should be handsomely rewarded, not punished and taunted in such a way.

I would now like to make it clear i was in no way being serious before someone feels the need to use the or smilies.