Thread: Doo Doo Do...

First Team Breakthrough Hibee_Rab's Avatar

Gamertag: rabferg

Doo Doo Do...

I was at a party last night and the makalamby song came on. I was thinking it's a real pity that we won't be singing that any more now makalamby seems to be quite far down the goalkeeping line, so I think we should do what boro did and just make it a club song we sing. What do people think? I reckon the crowd going crazy to that would be awesome.

Gamertag: Japhakayk
    Should just change it to Liam Miller...

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee_Rab View Post
    I was at a party last night and the makalamby song came on. I was thinking it's a real pity that we won't be singing that any more now makalamby seems to be quite far down the goalkeeping line, so I think we should do what boro did and just make it a club song we sing. What do people think? I reckon the crowd going crazy to that would be awesome.
    I think the amount of howlers he chucked in is more of a pity..

I thought the thread was about 3 pigeons ...

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Jack Duckworth Fae Corrie's pigeons ?

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    I was at the same party as the OP and managed to take a snap.

http://theithacan.org/blogs/bigspoon...31_pigeons.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    I was at the same party as the OP and managed to take a snap.

http://theithacan.org/blogs/bigspoon...31_pigeons.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Jack Duckworth Fae Corrie's pigeons ?
    Never had you down as a Corrie fan. Honestly you don't actually watch that tosh do you?

Hope everything works out for Sally.

i think makas days at hibs are not as numbered as alot of people think yogi is talking about the gks school and stuff like that so why not have 3 keepers. plus i love big maka should at least keep him as a mascot hes entertainment at least

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Never had you down as a Corrie fan. Honestly you don't actually watch that tosh do you?

Hope everything works out for Sally.

Emmerdale's ma favourite tho .

Just wish Molly would leave Kev alone she's trying her damnest to wreck that family .

Has Norris found himself a new shop assistant yet? or his he still being stubborn

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X

Just wish Molly would leave Kev alone she's trying her damnest to wreck that family .

Has Norris found himself a new shop assistant yet? or his he still being stubborn
    Yes he has, that women that lives in the camper van and wanted to travel round the world with Norris last year.. she's returned and is now his Shop Assistant, but Tina would make a much better one.

the ma-kalambay song should be changed to danny galbraith

You obviously didn't see Corrie the other night.

Ken Barlow has run away with the postie after coming out the closet and Norris has got Emily in the family way. Dierdre and Mike Baldwin are back on after Mike emerged from the Barlow's shower while Dierdre was having a fly smoke by the bedroom window.

I tell ya...it's all happening down Corrie. Cannae wait for the next instalment.

Quote Originally Posted by TheBall'sRound View Post
    Should just change it to Liam Miller...
    Quote Originally Posted by Deek01 View Post
    the ma-kalambay song should be changed to danny galbraith
    The song should be changed to Derek Riordan. Its a ****ing disgrace that a real live Hibernian legend does not have a song that is aired every time he scores. You will all regret it when he finally hangs his boots/Clubbing clothes up.