This sums them right up....

Radioactive Mince
    Squad Member

Posts: 1,243 Despicable behaviour within the Hearts support

Taken from Kickback--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's half time yesterday evening, I'd not consumed any tea, so I decide to purchase a couple of mince pies, plus a Bovril. I received the goods, paid for them and made my way to the shelves where I was hoping to encounter sauces. No sauces were visible.

Distraught and confused, I turned around and walked back to the counter (5-10 yards away I might add), got some sauce and made my way back to the shelf where, to my astonishment, horror and rage, there sat one Bovril and one pie.

Which scaffy, jakey ******* stole my f***ing pie? You should be f***ing ashamed of yourself - skhumbag!

Mince
    __________________:agree
    Last edited by MSK; 03-02-2010 at 04:21 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by GREEN SKYE View Post
    Radioactive Mince
    Squad Member

Taken from Kickback--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's half time yesterday evening, I'd not consumed any tea, so I decide to purchase a couple of mince pies, plus a Bovril. I received the goods, paid for them and made my way to the shelves where I was hoping to encounter sauces. No sauces were visible.

Distraught and confused, I turned around and walked back to the counter (5-10 yards away I might add), got some sauce and made my way back to the shelf where, to my astonishment, horror and rage, there sat one Bovril and one pie.

Which scaffy, jakey ******* stole my f***ing pie? You should be f***ing ashamed of yourself - skhumbag!

Mince
    I predict 26 Christian Nade jokes, and 9 Jim Jeffries lines.

Radioactive Mince
    Squad Member

Mince

One of the replies was brilliant.............. "Nade?"

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Radioactive Mince
    Squad Member

Mince
    Good luck finding the pie thief, there are 400000 of them that fit that description

how did he know it was mince if he didn't get to eat it? absolute clowns, there are so many suspects, Romanov is probably trying to sell it for a few million to some Premiership club

Must have been the Knave.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    how did he know it was mince if he didn't get to eat it? absolute clowns, there are so many suspects, Romanov is probably trying to sell it for a few million to some Premiership club
    Dunno. Perhaps he ordered a mince pie?

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    MAybe he should look for the "I got a free pie" thread

I believe he now owes the pie to himself.

First Team Breakthrough MozHibs1875's Avatar
    Radioactive Mince
    Squad Member

Mince

What a nightmare eh !!!!! Thae wee-teamers really have no class :notworthy:

Nae pies . I would die !!!!!

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    It was just a wee pie and they don't matter
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye...® View Post
    It was just a wee pie and they don't matter
    Probably lost interest in pies earlier in the season and doesn't care about pies anymore, so we can't slag them now.

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Probably lost interest in pies earlier in the season and doesn't care about pies anymore, so we can't slag them now.
    The best of it is Vlad promised them lasagne. And they all believed him too. Bunch of muppets
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye...® View Post
    The best of it is Vlad promised them lasagne. And they all believed him too. Bunch of muppets
    You won't hear them complain though, else they might not get tea tonight.

Maybe it was that pie-man fellie they all hate with a passion - now we know why

In yer gorgie slums
    You steal a fans pie and you think it has meat
    You take a deep bite and you find its just sheit
    In yer gorgie slums
    In yer gorgie slums...

I was surfing over there on my phone earlier today, the only access I have as all other points of access have been blocked.

There was a **** complaining that he went for a pie at half time and they were all gone – neither wonder - this McGreedy ********s trying to eat them two at a time!
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    In yer gorgie slums
    You steal a fans pie and you think it has meat
    You take a deep bite and you find its just sheit
    In yer gorgie slums
    In yer gorgie slums...