Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Haddow fest

Quote Originally Posted by thekaratekid View Post

5 out of the 7 people on that stage are Hibs daft..
    Including the Radge drummer Paul Haddow who the Fest was named after...
    Mon the 10:04's.. The 10:04's got their name from the movie Back To The Future - The time when the clock stops on the town hall clock. . . . . .

Promising Youngster Biff Tannen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chuckie View Post
    5 out of the 7 people on that stage are Hibs daft..
    Including the Radge drummer Paul Haddow who the Fest was named after...
    Mon the 10:04's.. The 10:04's got their name from the movie Back To The Future - The time when the clock stops on the town hall clock. . . . . .

Aye it was some night!!!!

Binkies was just sheer carnage!! We played tunes we've no played in donkeys anaw a bit pissed by then! Was a 6 o'clock finish for me...Hilarious/scary when Chuckie wisnae allowed in and told the bouncer he was "GETTIN IT" haha yer a radge!!

Aye i hope we do get some more fans after the Picture House thought we did ourselves proud, cant wait for next year.