Thread: Allan Preston

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

Allan Preston

He was born in Leith.

Why does he support Hearts?

Because he's no wired up right

As far as I can tell it's because he's a grade A fud.

Far to plug to be a Hibby.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    As far as I can tell it's because he's a grade A fud.
    Only answer to an obvious question.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    brain dead moron ! only one team for him really pure gimp !

He was a weird loner who played with dolls and dressed up in his mums clothes. He was always goin to be different

I'm fae Gorgie originally, I support Hibs

i was born and breed fae calders/sighthill, but im far to good looking to be a ****bo

Gamertag: gringotodd
    To quote Pedantic Hibee from last night:

Wired. To. The. Moon.

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    He was born in Leith.

Why does he support Hearts?
    His mother worked the Docks?
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Fair enough.

Being a Longstone born Hibby I couldn't possibly comment.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    I'm fae Gorgie originally, I support Hibs
    im sorry to hear that

Majority of the Prestons are "Huns" so he may be not as bad having taken on the mini Hun status

Because he's a trumpet of the highest order.

Quote Originally Posted by maturehibby View Post
    Majority of the Prestons are "Huns" so he may be not as bad having taken on the mini Hun status
    I played in the same Juvenile team (Hutchie Vale) as "Biscuits"from the age of 12 to 16. He was always a Rangers fan and anyone who knows him will confirm that.

This Yam supporting lark only came about when his move to Hearts was in the offing....I remember laughing when I read his comments at the time stating he would jump at the chance at joining Hearts "what Hearts fan wouldn't" !

It is convenient for him to be labeled as a Yam, so he has stuck with it.

Pathetic really.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

Cool

When Anal Press-on opens his gob, you can just tell that he is a yam.

because we wouldnae have the erse

@hibs.net private member AndyB_70's Avatar
    Mountcastle (don't tell anyone I've left Leith)
    He is a Rangers fan. It was the Evening News that made him a Hearts fan. He went to Leith Academy and always took the odd visit to Ibrox. When he was a boy he lived in the flats in the Kirkgate. I remember him getting dogs abuse while waiting to get a copy of the Pink News from the newsagents at the foot of Leith Walk when he was at Hearts. All the Hearts stuff is crap.

Quote Originally Posted by AndyB_70 View Post
    He is a Rangers fan. It was the Evening News that made him a Hearts fan. He went to Leith Academy and always took the odd visit to Ibrox. When he was a boy he lived in the flats in the Kirkgate. I remember him getting dogs abuse while waiting to get a copy of the Pink News from the newsagents at the foot of Leith Walk when he was at Hearts. All the Hearts stuff is crap.
    Absoloutely.

It suits him to now be a Hearts fan. Fickle pr1ck that he is.

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    yes definetly a hun , wore same rangers top everytime i seen him as a kid ........yes a class A fud

Somebody should Text/E-Mail Sportsound and tell them that it is common knowledge that Preston is a Hun. Ask Richard Gordon to put Preston on the spot and ask him why he suddenly became a Yam ?

Allan Preston - Hun Twat.

We were in the BB's together (23rd Leith), and he was in the year above me at Leithy.
    I remember him once in a Rangers top for a game of British Bulldogs at BB's. I have very good reason for this recollection, but I can't tell.

On open-all-mics at the Hamilton game he was raving about how well Hibs were playing, Richard Gordon suggested that he might wish to change and start supporting Hibs, someone else commented ' No chance, Nade would turn quicker'.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    'It's a shambles Richard...a shambles!'

Quote Originally Posted by Gramo View Post
    'It's a shambles Richard...a shambles!'
    Pashed masel when I heard that

Preston is no more a Hearts fan than Chick Young is a Buddie
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    One thing for sure he hates Hibs the tit.

Quote Originally Posted by KeithTheHibby View Post
    One thing for sure he hates Hibs the tit.
    Oi you, that's grossly unfair on tits
    This is how it feels

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Pashed masel when I heard that

Preston is no more a Hearts fan than Chick Young is a Buddie

Apologies of it's old news, but I rather liked Yogi's response when Chook was interviewing him after the Celtic match and badgering him about "surely you're looking seriously at second place now" and such.

"You ken we're playin your second team on Saturday, Chick, and that's the only game Ah'm interested in right now...."

Preston - Yams, Huns, same difference. I'm willing to bet it's simply a case of sectarian bias and bigotry that presses his button.