**the official I hate gary locke thread

just a greasy cant with a face like a sack of sunburnt fanny

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    He looks like a right wee queerhawk as well with his bleached blond curtain hairstyle.

I bet he's been shot over more times than Baghdad.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    Like Gary MacKay, nae medals.

Him and all his family look like yams, greasy bleached blond fannies the lot o them

One of the highlights of the CIS Cup Final was having that **** come on and have to play in a game where his team got HUMPED 5-1 by the Hibees.

He hate's Hibs with a passion!

Feelings mutual ya plum

I rememeber years ago when we got the Gorgie Road end and part of the wooden death trap at Tynie, Gary Locke was suspended or injured and sitting in the stand. He spent most of his time lighting cigarettes and flicking them into the Hibs fans, much to the amusement of his mates.

Top behaviour for a future club captain.

He was/is also an absolute huddy and my Hearts supporting mates would agree.

Phanny of the first order. I remember him parading some daft wee 'under-21' cup (he was about 26 at the time) in front of us at the end of the 99/00 season at Tynecastle.
    That was the match where the yams had some 'east of scotland league' thing mentioned in their programme and how they had won this historic trophy...????!!!
    Fud

has my previous membership of this society and a life long hater of this lowlife whilst at tynie and Killie does my mebership have to be renewed ???.
    Lower than a snakes testicles

a coupon u could never tire of punching and never managed a full 90 mins against the cabbage i believe (including with killie)

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    One of the highlights of the CIS Cup Final was having that **** come on and have to play in a game where his team got HUMPED 5-1 by the Hibees.
    It was quite amusing how he came on and was so desperate to turn the game around when it was already out of hand. Like being cruel to a hamster in a cage.

Sorry Meine Fuhrer, thought I was on The Bounce!

Had some coupon on him http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/a...90_939965b.jpg

Right up there with Mackay, Colquhoun, Kidd et al as the most despised Jambo cants.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    bumped into him one night outside fountain park,and he literally crumbled like fag ash in front of us,sad sight for their captain

He was such a nothing player for them the only reason to hate the wee baw bag is coz he is such a big Yam fan.

To sum up ..............