Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar

List all the Hibs goalkeepers in History.

Rules :

1. Only one name per poster ! If you want to list 2 or 3 , well , you can't. One only.
    2. You can post on the thread before or after your named keeper but only to discuss already named keepers.
    3. Start from the present and work our way back.
    4. You can point out if someone has a Keeper in the wrong order but you cant say what place he should be in.
    5. Keeper must have started at least one match.
    6. Keepers who have been on our books twice must still be listed in the correct order.
    7. First team keepers only.
    8. All Keepers must be listed in order of date they played for the club.

Please keep to the rules. If you dont like them , dont post please.

I'll start.......

Greame Smith
    Maka (Radge)
    Stack (Raw.rr)
    szamotulski (hibee rab)
    McNeil (Capt Mannering)(rule break there but i'll let it slide as we have moved on)
    Ali Brown (Mckenzie 1875) (another wee rule break, sorry)
    Zibbi (Hainan Hibs)
    Simon Brown (Martin fae Porty)
    Anderson (Storar)
    Last edited by sleeping giant; 31-01-2010 at 11:50 PM.
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Yves Makalamby.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Graham Stack.

Never read the RULES!
    Last edited by Archie70; 31-01-2010 at 11:13 PM.

Mr Stack

Why have we sooooo many keepers i really think brown is a waste of a wage he was going nowhere and we could have got him in the summer if required.

Are Yves and Stack away ?

I hope we keep yves I still think there is a keeper there

First team breakthrough HIBERNIAN 1875's Avatar
    Nick Colgan

anderson??

Testimonial Due Capt Mainwaring's Avatar
    Andy McNeill

So far......

Smith
    Maka
    Stack
    McNeil

First Team Breakthrough Hibee_Rab's Avatar

Gamertag: rabferg
    Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    So far......

Smith
    Maka
    Stack
    McNeil
    Missed out szamotulski Or does he go after mcneil, is it on when we signed them or when they left?
    Last edited by Hibee_Rab; 31-01-2010 at 11:01 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee_Rab View Post
    Missed out szamotulski

Is that your one and only guess then ?

The legend that is,

Malkowski

First Team Breakthrough Hibee_Rab's Avatar

Gamertag: rabferg

Is that your one and only guess then ?
    Yeah, and it wasn't a guess cos it was right

So ,
    Smith
    Maka
    Stack
    szamotulski
    McNeil (rule break there but i'll let it slide as we have moved on)
    Zibi

@hibs.net private member MartinfaePorty's Avatar
    Simon Brown

Does Darren Jackson count for when we get that far?

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    Does Darren Jackson count for when we get that far?
    Nice one

But no !

Forgot all about that

@hibs.net private member KanyeWestLower's Avatar
    Alistair Brown

So ,
    Smith
    Maka
    Stack
    szamotulski
    McNeil (rule break there but i'll let it slide as we have moved on)
    Zibi

Quote Originally Posted by MartinfaePorty View Post
    Simon Brown

Quote Originally Posted by Mckenzie1875 View Post
    Alistair Brown
    Did he play a first team game ?

Played Mowbray's first Intertoto tie IIRC?

@hibs.net private member KanyeWestLower's Avatar
    Yep was subbed on for simon brown, not sure who it was against thu?

Quote Originally Posted by Mckenzie1875 View Post
    Yep was subbed on for simon brown, not sure who it was against thu?
    Rules state that he must have started the match to be included.

Is he in the right order ?

@hibs.net private member MartinfaePorty's Avatar
    Did Ally Brown not play both legs of the Inter-tatty, as we had no one else on the books? He would then be before S Brown.

Quote Originally Posted by MartinfaePorty View Post
    Did Ally Brown not play both legs of the Inter-tatty, as we had no one else on the books? He would then be before S Brown.
    So he would have played before Zibbi too ???

Simon Brown would have been before Zibbi too eh ?

I'll get this sorted !! Honest

Smith (Me)
    Maka (Radge)
    Stack (Raw.rr)
    szamotulski (hibee rab)
    McNeil (Capt Mannering)(rule break there but i'll let it slide as we have moved on)
    Zibbi (Hainan Hibs)
    Anderson (Storar)

Is that right so far ?
    Last edited by sleeping giant; 31-01-2010 at 11:39 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Ally Brown should be between Andersson and Simon I think
    Smith (Me)
    Maka (Radge)
    Stack (Raw.rr)
    szamotulski (hibee rab)
    Zibbi (Hainan Hibs)
    Anderson (Storar)

Cheers . Im struggling to list them in order never mind think of the keepers

Hyldegaard?

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    Hyldegaard?
    I remember being impressed that we had signed him but did he play ?

Blooby signed him eh ?