Any Transfer news?

Does anyone know any ins or outs then.

ah just got in been out at a friends all day.

Aye...

I went out earlier... and now i'm back in.

Some belly buttons are in ans some are outs!

Quote Originally Posted by Scotthibs1875 View Post
    Does anyone know any ins or outs then.
    Just back from a family bash where we did the hokey cokey... so had quite a few...

Important transfer news

It will take approximately 20 minutes to get to our hotel from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport next week.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    It will take approximately 20 minutes to get to our hotel from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport next week.

Can confirm John Terry was in when Waynne Bridge was out.

"keep the faith"

Quote Originally Posted by Love the Green View Post
    Can confirm John Terry was in when Waynne Bridge was out.

"keep the faith"
    Brilliant

Heard from a very reliable source that we've pretty much tied up 3 players - should be announced tomorrow.

A. Combe, J. Langfield and R. Douglas.

Quote Originally Posted by AyrshireHibs View Post
    Heard from a very reliable source that we've pretty much tied up 3 players - should be announced tomorrow.

A. Combe, J. Langfield and R. Douglas.

I have some Ben 10 transfers if you want them

The joys of having children eh ?!?

Note for those reading who don't have kids - Ben 10 is a Cartoon character (a wee chap who turns into various different Aliens). Come to think of it, Mikey Stewart demonstrates exactly the same behaviours most Saturday afternoons......

Ben 10 is nonsense - we do Match Attax in oor hoose - its a modern day type Panini sticker.