Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

fourteen-pointsback hilarity and meltdowns (merged)

Just had a wee look over THERE, and those muppets think that 50 cent is going to buy Hearts!

They've even posted youtube links to try to "prove it" one including a video of 50 cents song called "jambo".

Complete baskets of the highest order.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=71091

To be fair to one guy, he said "No you read it wrong. Hearts are up for sale for 50 cent"
    Last edited by CallumHibs07; 30-01-2010 at 10:05 AM.

*cough* 11pointsback *cough*

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    *cough* 11pointsback *cough*
    With a game in hand

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    I saw this earlier and had to laugh at one of the replies on YouTube where someone has superimposed a Yams badge onto the picture he puts on his wall.

"is this for real??? he has went right up in my estimations RESPECT 50 CENT MON THE JAMBOS" locheedode

Numpty.

Actually, that's brilliant!

How can I edit it!?!

My favourite is-

I can't stop crying
    It may be the drink but i'm so happy
    I love you Jim!x

Gamertag: sgian dubh80

Anyone got a copy/link to "Dance Beeaitch" post on 14pointsback?

Like it says on the tin - any of you lot remember, I think it was after the derby where we won 1-0 (deek pen), one of us went on there and made, what is IMO, the best post ever. It went something like:

".......Dance Beeatch " or something like that?

Last edited by IndieHibby; 31-01-2010 at 06:47 PM.

Thread deserves a wee *bump*. Maybe Eminem will buy us

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    No diggity, no debt............
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Archie70 View Post
    My favourite is-

I can't stop crying
    It may be the drink but i'm so happy
    I love you Jim!x
    haha

i dont think its the drink making him cry, its the fact he has just realised he supports a pash team

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by CallumHibs07 View Post
    Just had a wee look over THERE, and those muppets think that 50 cent is going to buy Hearts!

They've even posted youtube links to try to "prove it" one including a video of 50 cents song called "jambo".

Complete baskets of the highest order.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=71091

To be fair to one guy, he said "No you read it wrong. Hearts are up for sale for 50 cent"
    some of the Pink Ladies take delusion to a whole new level

Don't forget jambo means something in African like welcome or something like that, could the pink deluded ones be getting mixed up?

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Don't forget jambo means something in African like welcome or something like that, could the pink deluded ones be getting mixed up?
    Whats with the picture he hangs up ?

More important , is Tupac still alive ?
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Unbelievable

I love you like a fat striker love cake.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/showthread.php?t=71301

This is pretty funny. It is actually 14 points and a game in hand. They are really struggling if the best thing they can find to have a go at us is the fact someone put .net instead of .co.uk on a post.

50 cents was what the clubs valued at.

At least Nade will be able to visit the candy shop more often if this happen.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    At least Nade will be able to visit the candy shop more often if this happen.
    Indeed from one famous yam to another

YouTube - 50 Cent - Candy Shop (Official)

Hopefully Vlad will p.i.m.p out a few more of their players tommorow.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    The way Vlad is asset-stripping the Yams, he's either gonna Get Rich or Die Tryin'
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

With all the money that Fiddy would be able to pump into Hearts, if they don't win the league next year then Vlad may have at least 21 questions to ask Jefferies about what went wrong.

Theres a fiddy fiddy chance that Jumbo will be a success.

Although it's all about the power of the dollar for Vlad.

Now that Darren barr is in da club things are loking up.

I'm worried i know so many 50 cent tracks and albums.

Quote Originally Posted by The Boo View Post
    The Hobos will finish 3rd this season and I think we could get 5th which might be good enough for a place in Europe, if so it won't matter the points difference as at the end of the day we will have both achieved the same thing. The only difference is we will get a couple of more games entering at an earlier round.
    Tard

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Tard

5th in better than 3rd claim! Hilarious.

Has to be a wind-up post, nobody could be that stupid.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post

5th in better than 3rd claim! Hilarious.

Has to be a wind-up post, nobody could be that stupid.
    I'm afraid, dear Matthew, it's the Boo we're talking about.

An absolute Grade A bigot who is coated with delusion. Still, amuse yourself with the fact that it absolutely kills him to see Hibs tonking them all ends up in the league table at the moment.

And no matter which way the wee Union-Jack waving ramjet tries to dress it up, he's hurting. Badly.

I know you're reading this Boo, you cannae help yourself and you'll probably get a wee erection over me name-dropping you (hopefully your wee bum boy Le Chat will "coax" you past the vinegars....), but take a wee look at the league table if you get a chance and worm an excuse out of that. 14 points and a game in hand.

We've scored more at home than you have in all your league fixtures this season. In fact, if memory serves, you've notched 9 goals in 11 home games this season......hope your season ticket was worth it. Ya phanny.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post

An absolute Grade A bigot who is coated with delusion. Still, amuse yourself with the fact that it absolutely kills him to see Hibs tonking them all ends up in the league table at the moment.

And no matter which way the wee Union-Jack waving ramjet tries to dress it up, he's hurting. Badly.

I know you're reading this Boo, you cannae help yourself and you'll probably get a wee erection over me name-dropping you (hopefully your wee bum boy Le Chat will "coax" you past the vinegars....), but take a wee look at the league table if you get a chance and worm an excuse out of that. 14 points and a game in hand.

We've scored more at home than you have in all your league fixtures this season. In fact, if memory serves, you've notched 9 goals in 11 home games this season......hope your season ticket was worth it. Ya phanny.

He probably only paid about 30 quid for his season ticket.

Still..... thats 30 quid down the drain.

I once knew a jambo called Boo.... can't be him, surely.

EDIT: Nope not him, strange name to go by, thought it must have been a one off.
    Last edited by craig1875; 01-02-2010 at 12:47 AM.