Thread: Real Radio

Wii Code: 666

Real Radio

Did anyone hear the 2 Smeltc fans arguing with each other later on in the show? A lassie and a guy I think was called Ricky?

Absolute class, they sounded like a married couple. I don't listen to Real Radio that often but I believe that the lassie is on quite a lot. Apparently this is a genuine photo of her:

She's the one in the white.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Did anyone hear the 2 Smeltc fans arguing with each other later on in the show? A lassie and a guy I think was called Ricky?

Absolute class, they sounded like a married couple. I don't listen to Real Radio that often but I believe that the lassie is on quite a lot. Apparently this is a genuine photo of her:

Jeezo that'd gie ye the boak
    This is how it feels

Hip Chic not

Maybe repulsive repunzel -
    Last edited by Riordans Boots; 29-01-2010 at 11:13 PM.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar

Done worse !

When are you going to post a picture of you on here for everyone to discuss ?

One with a Hibs top on !

And tight white pants !

Silky ones
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

First team breakthrough HIBERNIAN 1875's Avatar

Just put me off my supper.

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Done worse !

When are you going to post a picture of you on here for everyone to discuss ?

One with a Hibs top on !

SG. There has only been one photo taken of me with a Hibs top on. It was unfortunately burnt in a house fire!

(used it to start the fire!)

"Oi! Thats my bird yer talkin aboot."

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

Which one?

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

You'll do worse or at least think about it
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    thats ****ing disgusting.

Which one?
    Well.... its complicated you see...

Very definition of a 20 pinter, and that's if you're a total lightweight.

I've heard of the Old Firm. Is that them in the pics?

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    thats ****ing disgusting.
    They both have good faces for the radio though
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member hibee_nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Very definition of a 20 pinter, and that's if you're a total lightweight.
    I wonder how many guys have went tee total after waking up beside that in bed in the morning. Probably a success rate AA could only dream off.

is that nade on the right?????

Dunno, 15 to 20 stretch in Shotts prison...........

Jeez... even the tide wouldnae take that oot!

I wouldn't ride her in to battle!

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    a face to make an onion greet

They're pretty tidy for Celtc burdz.

Quote Originally Posted by KerPlunk View Post
    They're pretty tidy for Celtc burdz.
    That hairy erse would be getting well tapped

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Jeez... even the tide wouldnae take that oot!

With the lights out youd never notice the difference.

The winner and runner up of miss celtic 2010

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

With the lights out youd never notice the difference.
    Oh I think you would.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Oh I think you would.
    You wouldnae R...Lye back and it could be from Cheryl Cole tae Danni Minogue

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Jeezo that'd gie ye the boak
    That's my wife you xunt!

Cannae wait to see the pictures of their Ma's......

Ma cross eyed girlfriend has just left me,
    she was seeing someone else.

...and people wonder why I am gay.

Quote Originally Posted by ZippytheHibee View Post
    ...and people wonder why I am gay.
    The one on the left is just like a female version of Macar though. Canny see why you're any better off than us hetros

Obviously he disnae wear glasses