Thread: Just Back...

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

Just Back...

Fae Tincastle , was meeting up with Scott Wilson to talk things over with the fundraiser. HONEST..

Got to be said the HMFC are very poor and Aberdeen were not much better.

I could go on but I'm no. Suffice to say, Well Done The Wee Team

Quote Originally Posted by LeithenHibby View Post
    Fae Tincastle , was meeting up with Scott Wilson to talk things over with the fundraiser. HONEST..

Got to be said HMFC are very poor and Aberdeen were not much better.

LTYF.

TOLD YOU YESTERDAY, YOU DINNAE HAVE TO STAY.

Got to be said the HMFC are very poor and Aberdeen were not much better.

How brilliant was that - watching HoMoFC getting rogered and then hearing Hibs had won at Darkheid
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    LTYF.

TOLD YOU YESTERDAY, YOU DINNAE HAVE TO STAY.

Had every intention to leave after half time, but as Mikey got more and more purple in the face, I thought it could end in a red card as he chased after the Dons players almost in a rage...

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    How brilliant was that - watching HoMoFC getting rogered and then hearing Hibs had won at Darkheid
    Have to say Jonnyboy, it was very easy on the eye, not a classic by any stretch but just to sit and Analise everything from a different point of view was, enjoyable shall we say.

Scott Wilson - "O'****** I don't believe it, the hi-bees have just scored in the 92nd minute" Priceless...

Had every intention to leave after half time, but as Mikey got more and more purple in the face, I thought it could end in a red card as he chased after the Dons players almost in a rage...
    Given the disciplinary records of those 2 the fact there wasn't a red card in that match was even more surprising than Darren Mackie scoring

Have to say Jonnyboy, it was very easy on the eye, not a classic by any stretch but just to sit and Analise everything from a different point of view was, enjoyable shall we say.

Scott Wilson - "O'****** I don't believe it, the hi-bees have just scored in the 92nd minute" Priceless...
    A Mastercard moment
    This is how it feels

A Mastercard moment
    As he was announcing the final scores..."as if the night couldn't get any worse, Hibs have just beaten Celtic 2-1"..choke, choke..

Got to be said the Guy is sound as ...

As he was announcing the final scores..."as if the night couldn't get any worse, Hibs have just beaten Celtic 2-1"..choke, choke..

Got to be said the Guy is sound as ...
    Met him a few times and I agree but I have to say he does my nut in with his 'lets make some noise' pish
    This is how it feels

Met him a few times and I agree but I have to say he does my nut in with his 'lets make some noise' pish
    and the daft bassas say "how loud"...