Oh Danny boy, the Celts the Celts are whining,
    You scored a goal that made them lose the game
    Big Yogi’s men, they played the better football
    And put Tony Mowbray’s Bhoys to shame

Ohhhhhhhhhhh Toneeeeee Boyyyyy, yer losing mair than winnn-innng
    Ye screwed it uppppp, ye cannny blame wee broooon
    Yer teams aw shigghht, and now the huns are grinnn-nning
    Ohhh Tonny Boyy, mind dinny come back soooo--oooon

Shame really, he was alright in the early days.

Now he whinges aboot bad luck and offside and sounds like a cross between a torn faced wumin and WGS

Quote Originally Posted by Bad Martini View Post
    Ohhhhhhhhhhh Toneeeeee Boyyyyy, yer losing mair than winnn-innng
    Ye screwed it uppppp, ye cannny blame wee broooon
    Yer teams aw shigghht, and now the huns are grinnn-nning
    Ohhh Tonny Boyy, mind dinny come back soooo--oooon

Shame really, he was alright in the early days.

Now he whinges aboot bad luck and offside and sounds like a cross between a torn faced wumin and WGS
    Superb verse two BM
    This is how it feels

Gamertag: gary robertson
    Ohhh They Beasted Maloney, McGeady And Darren O'Dea,

Ohhh They Beasted Hartson, Larrson And Paul McStay,

And All Those So Called Greats, Who Walk Through Parkhead Gates,

Just To Be Beasted The Glasgow Celtic Wayyy!!

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post

Oh Danny boy, the Celts the Celts are whining,
    You scored a goal that made them lose the game
    Big Yogi’s men, they played the better football
    And put Tony Mowbray’s Bhoys to shame

jusy got back fae game...what a great night!!!!

lol if it wasnae for us they'd be huns

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by houston1875 View Post
    jusy got back fae game...what a great night!!!!

lol if it wasnae for us they'd be huns
    Too right mate. They think they are the opposite from the Huns but they are so similar and they will never see it.

GGTTH:notworthy:

Oh Danny boy, ye left the weegies crying

Stokesy passed it and you stuck it away

Then came the news........ another Jambo doing

it alls up to a perfect Hibees day.

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    I'm wiping away a little tear and waving a lighter in the air here boys...

Gamertag: HFC Owain
    I don't want to go home
    This is the greatest trip I've ever been on!!!

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar
    ohhhh if Wisnae for the hibees, you'd be huns
    if it wisnae for the hibees you'd be huns
    if it wisnae for the hibees
    wisnae for the hibees
    Wisnae for the hibees, you'd be huns!

hikary dickary dock mowbray can suck on my cock
    galbrieth scored the goal
    put mowbray on the dole
    hikary dickary dock

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Quote Originally Posted by Toaods View Post
    Oh Danny boy, ye left the weegies crying

Stokesy passed it and you stuck it away

Then came the news........ another Jambo doing

it alls up to a perfect Hibees day.
    But come ye back,
    If yir up there when the table splits,
    And bow down to take another shafting,
    The lesser greens you'll be until eternity.