Mystery Hibby smokes ex-Jambos banger

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...ed-my-car.html

So who do we think then? I'll guess Alen Orman.

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Must have been an Edinburgh lad as his parents lived near de Vries.

What a total non story ..an absolute pile of steaming ***** !!! printed in an absolute pile o steaming ***** !!!

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    This is amusing stuff though!

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...Heartless.html

He revealed: "The third and last season I had was strange as Hearts had been taken over by a rich Lithuanian and the whole atmosphere changed."

"There was unrest, bad performances, and players who weren't sure of their future."

"Around the training fields there were strange men with sunglasses, fur collars and black gloves."

"They were like secret agents and strange things were happening."
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

Quote Originally Posted by stu in nottingham View Post

He revealed: "The third and last season I had was strange as Hearts had been taken over by a rich Lithuanian and the whole atmosphere changed."

"There was unrest, bad performances, and players who weren't sure of their future."

"Around the training fields there were strange men with sunglasses, fur collars and black gloves."

"They were like secret agents and strange things were happening
    ."
    Nade, Pittenweem & Suso !!!

Mystery Hearts Star raped my cat.

My cat was raped a number of times, I suspect that it was a Hearts player who did it. One that I shouted at a lot during games.

I am still given free beer by folk afyer I've given them some.

I will always cherish those days.

Me thinks De Vries must have run out of cash and phoned the Sun up with a load of crap that is as realistic a claim as "Freddie Starr ate my Hamster".

Quote Originally Posted by stu in nottingham View Post

"They were like secret agents and strange things were happening."

Read this cringworthy bullsh*t at my brekky this morning

What a steaming pile o keek

"I could have gone to Olympiakos and played in the Champions League and English Premier League clubs were following me.

Rangers wanted me, I heard that later from Michael Mols, but I fear that I messed that one up myself.

"Rangers were ready and willing, but were a bit afraid of my reputation as a party animal.

So for some time they followed me and folk from the club were brought in to
    watch my car.

But I didn't need the car as I lived in the and not far from the bars so I could always roll home!

"Still it's a pity that Rangers didn't risk doing the deal."

Wondr what colour the sky is where he comes from

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Best thread title ever

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post

so vlads mad then, thought we already knew that ???

[QUOTE=zlatan;2316843]http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...ed-my-car.html

be very surprised if it was a player,a lot of people knew he drove about in a black range rover and where he stayed.

Misleading thread title of the year.

What a heap of *****e.

Wouldnt say this was a non story. maybe not a player but a really peed off fan. Boyatt and Severin both got their cars done in when they lived in Restalrig.....it must of been players that did it.

De Vries is a 5 star fud.......

First Team Breakthrough machibby's Avatar
    Ex Hearts Dutch Party Animal Reveals Ganja Paranoia

"I am still given free beer from folk because of that match against Hibs.

"I will always cherish those days. I was playing for the third club in Scotland and in the eyes of the fans I was the star of the team."

Jambo.

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post

I can't stop laughing at the thread title - genius. Best I've seen since I joined this site.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Mystery Hearts Star raped my cat.

My cat was raped a number of times, I suspect that it was a Hearts player who did it. One that I shouted at a lot during games.

I am still given free beer by folk afyer I've given them some.

I will always cherish those days.
    Sorry Dave, not a hearts player, it was me. I cant resist a good looking pussy.

Did he stay in Pilton /Leith by any chance - just trying to narrow the possibilities down

So really he had no proof at all it was a player? I used to see him out in the town often and the sleezy creep would be hitting on girls who were out with boyfriends.

It was prob one of them who got fed up with him hitting on there girl. The guy was a real sleezeball and makes me sick.

Why come out with this rubbish so long after it happened?

Pish story in a pish paper from a grade A tube.

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Why come out with this rubbish so long after it happened?

Pish story in a pish paper from a grade A tube.
    He's got a book to sell and he's trying to remind the Hearts fans who he is.

Most double-entendre-ish thread title of the year

Quote Originally Posted by maturehibby View Post
    Did he stay in Pilton /Leith by any chance - just trying to narrow the possibilities down
    Pentland Drive near Buckstone, nice detatched house,. Hartley stayed there as well at one point too. Approximately 200 yards from my parents house and 250 yards from Silverfox (I have noticed his absence recently).........you going to own up Ian?

This is being reported in the EEN aswell the story actually comes from a dutch magazine.

My money is on Ian Murray

Quote Originally Posted by MoantheCabbage View Post
    This is being reported in the EEN aswell the story actually comes from a dutch magazine.

My money is on Ian Murray
    As is mine!

If anyone knows who it was please tell me so I can buy him beer for the rest of his life. If it was me I'd have trashed more than just his car Jambo bawbag.

he's a man by night, and a man by day, then. But is he man enough to come out and say who he thinks trashed his car? Is he donald duck. So he's not a man's man after all, just a yam-man.

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Right this is the team from that game

Caig, Orman, Smith, Mark Dempsie, Murray, O'Neil (Brebner 12), Townsley (Paatelainen 77), Jack, Arpinon, Luna, O'Connor (McManus 78).

Am going with Grant Brebner as my guess lol

Matty Jack.

Legend.