Faxed Back to Kaunas

Non-Hibs players who you were glad to see leave the SPL

There are certain players who you don't really despise, but they just annoy you and you're glad to see the back of them. For example:

Gary Caldwell
    Barry Robson
    Noel Hunt

Players still playing in the SPL but who I'd LIKE to see the back of:

Andy Webster
    Aiden McGeady

Quote Originally Posted by Mag7 View Post
    There are certain players who you don't really despise, but they just annoy you and you're glad to see the back of them. For example:

Gary Caldwell
    Barry Robson
    Noel Hunt

Players still playing in the SPL but who I'd LIKE to see the back of:

Andy Webster
    Aiden McGeady
    Don't know about Robson.. I always liked the guy.. That ****** Paul Hartley is a person I was happy to see leave...

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Kris Boyd.

Comes across as a typical hun tosser on the park and is 'allegedly' not much better off it.

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Hartly
    Caldwell
    Naka
    Neil Lennon

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Quote Originally Posted by PISTOL1875 View Post
    Don't know about Robson.. I always liked the guy.. That ****** Paul Hartley is a person I was happy to see leave...
    Me too, though I thoroughly despised him for obvious reasons. With the others it's a bit harder to define why you find them annoying.

Skacel.
    Aguiar.
    Larsson (coz he always seemed to score against us, didnt really have a personal issue with him lol).
    Pressley. (When he left).
    Jamie f****** McAllister.
    Colin Cameron.

I'm starting to notice a trend here....

Always thought John Spencer was a wee prick as well.

Edit: Just noticed someone said Neil Lennon, how could I forget that obnoxious toad. Barry Ferguson is a wee jobby too.

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    Hartly
    Caldwell
    Naka
    Neil Lennon
    Great shout. Strachan's obsession with him was nauseating especially as he wasn't actually all that great.

Craig Gordon.

Also that immigrant Skacel for what his gesture to us in the derby...

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'll throw Alan Hutton into the mix aswell.

Although i'd much rather throw him off a cliff.

Kyle Lafferty

First Team Breakthrough miniboco's Avatar
    Killen and Mikoliunas

Novo can bolt!

I was glad to see the following leave-

Lovenkrands
    Albertz
    Pressley
    Ian fergusson
    Barry fergusson
    Neil lennon
    Phil Stamp

Craig Bellamy

Ian Wright, what a complete bawbag

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Ian Black!

Chris Sutton
    Scott Severin

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    For me it had to be
    Scott Severin!! all the bloody time would he score against us!
    Allan Hutton wouldnt you just love to break his leg!
    Paul Hartley obv reasons!
    Gary Caldwell

Quote Originally Posted by leemc-1989 View Post
    For me it had to be
    Scott Severin!! all the bloody time would he score against us!
    Allan Hutton wouldnt you just love to break his leg!
    Paul Hartley obv reasons!
    Gary Caldwell

Thats a bit harsh don't you think ? I think he's a dirty hun but I wouldn't want to break his leg.. Settle yourself....

Charlie Adams, not a great player by any means but he made mugs of our keepers.

Thats a bit harsh don't you think ? I think he's a dirty hun but I wouldn't want to break his leg.. Settle yourself....
    yeah a suppose ... och well maybe not that bad just trip him up

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Craig Bellamy

Quote Originally Posted by leemc-1989 View Post
    yeah a suppose ... och well maybe not that bad just trip him up

That would be fine .. Wanting to break the guys leg is a bit much Lee...

yeah true suppose you do not wish that upon any professional

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Neil Lennon
    Roy Keane
    Paul Hartley
    Rudi Skacel
    Craig Bellamy
    Salius Mikolaunus

Who I can't wait to see **** off/retire

Aiden McGeady
    Kyle Lafferty
    Arthur Boruc
    Scott McDonald (I don't know why, but I have a serious hatred for this little scrote)
    Lee Miller
    James McCarthur
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    surprised hes not been mentioned...
    the moaning idiot that is Scott McDonald!
    Hibernian Football Club

NOVO and LAUGHERTY can GTF! I wouldn't have any problem if they broke their legs TBH. FACT SIMPLES END OFF etc...

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Bruno Aguiar
    Christophe Berra
    Colin Cameron
    Rudi Skacel

Anyone who is decent and plays for them. I'd like Driver and Goncalves to go and then they will have no decent players left

Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post
    Neil Lennon
    Roy Keane
    Paul Hartley
    Rudi Skacel
    Craig Bellamy
    Salius Mikolaunus

Who I can't wait to see **** off/retire

Aiden McGeady
    Kyle Lafferty
    Arthur Boruc
    Scott McDonald (I don't know why, but I have a serious hatred for this little scrote)
    Lee Miller
    James McCarthur

I think it's the way he looks, he's a really funny shape with his little legs and fat ar5e. He also has a face i would never tire of slapping.

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    Skacel.
    Also that immigrant Skacel for what his gesture to us in the derby...
    Am I the only person who didn't mind Skacel? Who cares if he made whatever gesture he made, I'd rather have someone who's a bit of a wind-up merchant than most dull as ***** footballers. Riordan is the biggest wind-up merchant in the SPL, I'm not complaining anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
    Novo can bolt!
    Yes, there's something very unlikeable about Nacho "si si si, I'm Spanish aw ra way big man" Novo.