@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar

Talking CalgaryHibs has requested that i start his matchday thread again

Sorry to disappoint everyone
    His PC is being fixed and he assures me he will be up and running by next week.

Right , Dundee Hibernians v's Hibernian.
    Kick off 3pm.

Any team news ?

Whats the weather like in Dundee ?
    Maybe Arab can answer that ?

I know this is early but our resident Bluenose was sniffing about starting a matchday thread.

14 hours to kick off
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post

Kick off 3pm.

Any team news ?

I know this is early but our resident Bluenose was sniffing about starting a matchday thread.

14 hours to kick off
    Think we are just gonna shut hibs.net doon for the day ..

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

Kick off 3pm.

Any team news ?

14 hours to kick off
    Hibs will go with a 4-3-3 tomorrow against Utd.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Think we are just gonna shut hibs.net doon for the day ..
    He has become quite famous eh ?

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    And win.

Wonder who the 3 in the middle will be?

Smith

Wotherspoon (RB)
    Hogg (CH)
    Nid (CH)
    Hanlon (LB

Rankin
    Miller
    McBride

Zouma
    Stokes
    Deek

?

Is Mcbride back ?

Gamertag: Naw PSN ID: Naw Wii Code: Naw

Kick off 3pm.

Any team news ?

14 hours to kick off
    Your last "by proxi" thread was away tae the dons

I'll take a 2-0 win for Hibs yet again, if ye dinnae mind

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    And win.

Wonder who the 3 in the middle will be?

Smith

Wotherspoon (RB)
    Hogg (CH)
    Nid (CH)
    Hanlon (LB

Rankin
    Miller
    McBride

Zouma
    Stokes
    Deek

?
    A good shout.

Is Mcbride back ?
    He sure is.

He sure is.
    Deeks through the middle ?

Naw

Is it ?

Would rather see Cregg in their instead of rankin to be honest.

Deeks through the middle ?

Naw

Is it ?
    Its a naw.

Kick off 3pm.

Any team news ?

14 hours to kick off
    ================
    Got me laptop back and should no problems now

MON the Hibees need 3 pts today

Ken CalgaryHibs

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    ================
    Got me laptop back and should no problems now

MON the Hibees need 3 pts today

Ken CalgaryHibs
    Well you're going to have to start a new thread I'm afraid!

Quote Originally Posted by Calvino View Post
    Well you're going to have to start a new thread I'm afraid!
    naw Sleeping Giant got things going here, but unless the admins wants to change things, but we'll see ............................................

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    naw Sleeping Giant got things going here, but unless the admins wants to change things, but we'll see ............................................
    Calgary... dont let us down!!!

Quote Originally Posted by hibeeleicester View Post
    Calgary... dont let us down!!!
    aye mate

He has become quite famous eh ?
    Mair famous than you ...

Kenny what are doing up at this hour ????

This is my night shift stint on hibs.net Ken...the morns night tae ...
    Night shift on Hibs.net ?

Did nae know there was such thing ????

Night shift on Hibs.net ?

Did nae know there was such thing ????
    Pulling yer leg mate, im just on my break at work so im having a wee peek in tae make sure ye lot are behaving ..

---------------
    Yer nae kinding yoo are on a night shift......

---------------
    Yer nae kinding yoo are on a night shift......
    Aye..im doing 5 on the trot Ken..off Sun then back for more ........

I see,

well bed time for me

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Well at least we have a foolproof excuse if Hibs lose tomorrow

At least it was a proper proxy I suppose!

Quote Originally Posted by Calvino View Post
    Well at least we have a foolproof excuse if Hibs lose tomorrow

At least it was a proper proxy I suppose!

I see,

well bed time for me
    Mind..up early & get that thread started Ken ..

Back to your work Kenny!

I've got this place covered at night, as per...

I demand a pay rise for this.

You always night shift wee hibee?