Thread: Suso

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

Suso

Thug.
    Last edited by MSK; 04-01-2010 at 11:51 AM.

Waitress.

@hibs.net private member HONG KONG PHOOEY's Avatar
    He is not good enough for a thread.

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HONG KONG PHOOEY View Post
    Exactly, he is pish!!!!

Hanlon struggled against him a couple of times though, so he isn't that bad, though I've no idea how he stayed on the field with the amount of offences he committed that would ordinarily receive a yellow card.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    poor mans danny invincible.

Poor mans Danny La Rue

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Poor man's Daniel O'Donnell.

Poor man's Danny fae Hearsay

Today was the first time I've ever actually watched him play and he seemed a total show-pony. Also it cannot be ignored that he looks and acts like an unpleasant wee *****.

He's a disgace to the Spanish nation.

Quote Originally Posted by HONG KONG PHOOEY View Post
    I have to agree....infact, I'd go as far to say amongst many bad players to play for that mob, he could well be the worst.....He makes Alan O'Brien look like a star........possibly the worst player ever to play in the SPL.

Gamertag: M8UDB
    Cant stand the dirty we rat bar steward, could possibly hate him more than i hate Black and Stewart and thats saying somethin!! He was a moaning, hacking little ****bag yesterday

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Poor mans Danny La Rue
    Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Poor man's Daniel O'Donnell.
    Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Poor man's Danny fae Hearsay

Poor man's Danny DeVito.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    poor man's Danny Baker

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Thug.
    He should be kept in a cage.
    rugby team tactics, they played a spoiling game..

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RickyS View Post
    poor mans danny invincible.
    More like Danny Dyer

"pwopa botha"

To be fair, he's supposed to be a great waiter.

Poor man's Danny Dyer. All mouth, no action.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Poor man's Susan Boyle.

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    More like Danny Dyer

"pwopa botha"

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Poor man's Danny Dyer. All mouth, no action.
    Oh dear.

I quite like Hearts nowadays for their "chocolate hardman" quotient (Black, Mikey, Palawhatsoits, Suso). Gone are the days of them having proper hardmen (they cost too much, I guess).

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Oh dear.

I quite like Hearts nowadays for their "chocolate hardman" quotient (Black, Mikey, Palawhatsoits, Suso). Gone are the days of them having proper hardmen (they cost too much, I guess).
    Great minds eh?

They must be harking back to the days when they had hard men that didn't take a step to the left to hide behind their manager.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Great minds eh?

They must be harking back to the days when they had hard men that didn't take a step to the left to hide behind their manager.
    They must be yearning for the days of Julien Brellier.

Anyway, back to Susan. He's utter pish IMO, a very poor man's Nacho Novo (if there is such a thing).

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Suso is the perfect example of the now fifth rate quality of player which Romanov is prepared to allow Plan F to bring in as space filler in order to allow the deluded ones to believe they are still a normall football club.

He's foreign and that as usual made it easier to hide the fact that he was a no-mark, he's a no-mark and that made him very cheap, he's very cheap and that meant he fit in with Mad King Bambo's now highly developed strategy of asset stripping the club while maintaining the front of normality. Once they lose Goncalves there is little quality left though I still think Stewart has something as does Wallace.

All in all they are a team which is largely devoid of quality but well drilled and pretty physical and competitive. Which means we should have done a lot better against them than we did. I think Hughes needs to work in two key areas now - we need one or two stronger players in defence and midfield where the likes of Rankin just aren't good enough and he needs to ensure we have a stronger approach mentally because if we could compete in every game as we did against Motherwell we would be bagging up points against lesser teams like Hearts most games.

Susos pish.......

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Poor man's Danny DeVito.
    Him and Zaliukas are a poor man's Twins

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Poor Man's Danny Ellelloyd

First Team Regular GREEN WARLORD's Avatar
    He is what he is, a 3rd division Spanish player