Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

**Official match update thread**..

Ah well in Calgary hibs absence i think i will gie this a bash ..i do have a 100% winning record ..

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    At least we've got a pre-determined scapegoat if we lose now.

Quote Originally Posted by Purehibee View Post
    At least we've got a pre-determined scapegoat if we lose now.

Team:

Maka
    Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Hanlon
    Zemmama
    Miller
    Rankin
    Deek
    Nish
    Stokes

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Ah well in Calgary hibs absence i think i will gie this a bash ..i do have a 100% winning record ..
    was just about to start it then thought of the backlash.....

mon the CABBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huns:

McGregor
    Clubfoot
    Bougherra
    Weir
    Papac
    Lafferty
    Davis
    McCulloch
    Novo
    Boyd
    Miller
    Last edited by Barney McGrew; 27-12-2009 at 10:40 AM.

Hibernian v Rangers

I've resigned myself to the fact that I'll be watching from home today.

Anyway, Sky's coverage has just started and the teams are;

HIBS

Makalambay

Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Hanlon

Rankin
    Miller
    Zemmama
    Riordan

Nish
    Stokes

Rangers team to follow.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Have you been officially designated as the thread starter by the late, great CalgaryHibs?

If not then we are Friar Tucked.

Nae Beasley for the Huns.

That's good

Really don't think they're much better than us man for man tbh. Would take Boyd, McGregor and Bougherra. That's about it really.

2-0 win coming up.

Maybe we should put a cheeky wee bid in for Boyd in January.

PSN ID: asbo
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Team:

Maka
    Wotherspoon
    Hogg
    Bamba
    Hanlon
    Zemmama
    Miller
    Rankin
    Deek
    Nish
    Stokes
    Good team we must start positive and Zemmama, Miller and CO must feed good ball to the our strikers.

Hibs to win 2-1

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish® View Post
    Have you been officially designated as the thread starter by the late, great CalgaryHibs?

If not then we are Friar Tucked.
    I dont mind taking the flak ..believe me im kinda used to it ...

But there aint gonna be any ..mon the cabbage !!!!! :notworthy::notworthy:

Too late with my update thread.

Really not having any luck today.

Anyone know the hibs subs ..Mcbride ?...

Both teams look attack minded, I'm glad Yogi has set the team out to have a go at the Huns.

Let's get right intae thum Hibs:notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Huns:

McGregor
    Clubfoot
    Bougherra
    Weir
    Papac
    Lafferty
    Davis
    McCulloch
    Novo
    Boyd
    Miller
    lafferty and novo! gers are a stick on for a pen

Anyone know the hibs subs ..Mcbride ?...
    Flynn, Cregg, Thicot, Stevenson, Benji, Galbraith, McCormack

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Flynn, Cregg, Thicot, Stevenson, Benji, Galbraith, McCormack
    Ta..

HI not taking my card. Any admins that work for them can you PM me to so I can pay.

Good wee piece on Stokes on there.

he scored goals at every club he goes too.

How to watch on Hibs TV????

I'xe just paid ma 6 quid how the hell do a' get to watch? I just keep gettin the round in circles message. can anybody assist wi some directions

Oh ya ****ekkkerrr

STOKESY YA DANCER

Promising Youngster Hibby Hippy's Avatar
    Yaaasssssssssssssssssssssssss

Gooooooooooaaaaaaaaalllllllllllll!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Yyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!

Stokes 12 seconds

12 ****ing seconds. ****ing hell.

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas