Merry christmas everyone....a little message for all u hibees ;)

When your feeling sad,
    or if your just feeling blue.
    Think of all the people alot worse off than you.
    Their clothes are always dirty,
    They smell of **** and piss,
    The one's that if they passed away,
    We wouldnt even miss.
    They are so effin manky that they search in bins for food,
    Picking fags off the ground,
    Thats never effin good!
    But, if you pass one in the street,
    Never say hello.
    They turn that into a song,
    And off they effin go.
    Ofcourse im talking about those poor souls,
    Who wear red,white and blue,
    Known as the sons of satan,
    Or huns to me and you!...

HAIL HAIL & HAPPY CHRISTMAS!

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Happy christmas to all....

Thumbs Down

Quote Originally Posted by princecfl View Post
    When your feeling sad,
    We wouldnt even miss.
    Thats never effin good!
    Never say hello.
    And off they effin go.

Stuff you and your "Merry Xmas" - what a pointless, mindless, bitter-minded, imbecilic and illiterate post ... get a life. You think a post at this low level puts you above the people you are supposedly derogating?
    People on here talk about the mindless guff posted on Kickback (true of course) so why should we put up with similar guff like this on our own site – what is the point of this nonsense??

PeeWee Calm down

sorry i'll ask your permission before i post next time shall i.

just abit of a laugh clearly you have no sense of humour.

this is a footy fans site not bible class ya ...........

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    Stuff you and your "Merry Xmas" - what a pointless, mindless, bitter-minded, imbecilic and illiterate post ... get a life. You think a post at this low level puts you above the people you are supposedly derogating?
    People on here talk about the mindless guff posted on Kickback (true of course) so why should we put up with similar guff like this on our own site – what is the point of this nonsense??

sorry i'll ask your permission before i post next time shall i.

just abit of a laugh clearly you have no sense of humour.

this is a footy fans site not bible class ya ...........
    It's PeeJay - so you can't read either!

No need to ask my permission - it's not a laugh IMO (something I'm entitled to) - it's nothing to do with football, nor has it anything to do with Bible class ... your post and your riposte are pointless IMO. Let's leave it at that?

Here's one:

There once was a man called princecfl
    Writing poetry and wee jingles on the internet is very gay.

The end.

what a couple of gimps.

bet you guys get upset if some swears or stands up at games.......

im gay rory, check out your pic hahaha, pot kettle

what a couple of gimps.

bet you guys get upset if some swears or stands up at games.......

im gay rory, check out your pic hahaha, pot kettle

I'm not upset at all, nor offended. Should I have just posted a reply with no words and a single smilie?

There you go, 10 out of 10 effort. P.S as for the pic, aye that's me alright. Want to lick my lolly?

Gamertag: Nick T Muir
    Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    A tad OTT. Of course you'll never have had any derogatory words/song for supporters of other teams, right enough.

How long before the thread is locked

Quote Originally Posted by Baw187 View Post
    A tad OTT. Of course you'll never have had any derogatory words/song for supporters of other teams, right enough.
    I'm pretty sure he's just winding the guy up.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    When your feeling sad,
    We wouldnt even miss.
    Thats never effin good!
    Never say hello.
    And off they effin go.

Apparently Rangers and Celtic don't get on. That's their problem.

mon the PeeJay

I'm assuming you won't like this one then PeeJay...

Choose Rangers, Choose bigotry, Choose knuckledragging, Choose fascism, Choose arse-licking royalty, Choose 19 failed attempts at the European Cup, Choose to be knocked out of Europe 10 times in 9 seasons, Choose to be the European laughing stock, Choose to buy every useless numpty in Europe, Choose ugliness, Choose to waste 15million, Choose a sectarian singing policy and then claim it never happened, choose funny handshakes, aprons, rolled up trouser legs, Choose to walk down the middle of the road and not on the footpath, Choose wifebeating, Choose a lingerie wearing, alcoholic, schizophrenic, sex-pest as a goalkeeper, Choose not to be liked by anyone and pretend not to care, Choose Ian Ferguson, Choose to be the second team to win 9-in-a-row, Choose Barlinnie by getting most of the players to stay there, Choose to have a hubris and ludicrous master-race mentality, Choose hacking, Choose cheating, Choose your own referee and assistants - except in Europe, Choose to be arse-licked by the media then accuse them of anti-Rangers bias, Choose to disgrace yourselves in Europe forcing the police to beat the **** out of you, Choose Gordon Petric, Choose to jobby in Jacuzzis, Choose Rule Britannia, Choose self-deception and delusions of grandeur, Choose to support a moment of intolerance, Choose Satan, Choose Donald Findley, Choose not to sign Danny McGrain because you think he's a Catholic, Choose to believe David Murray's PR stunts then pretend they never happened, Choose to think Ronaldo might sign for you, Choose a top European coach from the Faroe Islands, Choose getting knocked out of three competitions by October, Choose mbarrassment, Choose Walter Smith, Choose Rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by sambajustice View Post
    Choose Rangers, Choose bigotry, Choose knuckledragging, Choose fascism, Choose arse-licking royalty, Choose 19 failed attempts at the European Cup, Choose to be knocked out of Europe 10 times in 9 seasons, Choose to be the European laughing stock, Choose to buy every useless numpty in Europe, Choose ugliness, Choose to waste 15million, Choose a sectarian singing policy and then claim it never happened, choose funny handshakes, aprons, rolled up trouser legs, Choose to walk down the middle of the road and not on the footpath, Choose wifebeating, Choose a lingerie wearing, alcoholic, schizophrenic, sex-pest as a goalkeeper, Choose not to be liked by anyone and pretend not to care, Choose Ian Ferguson, Choose to be the second team to win 9-in-a-row, Choose Barlinnie by getting most of the players to stay there, Choose to have a hubris and ludicrous master-race mentality, Choose hacking, Choose cheating, Choose your own referee and assistants - except in Europe, Choose to be arse-licked by the media then accuse them of anti-Rangers bias, Choose to disgrace yourselves in Europe forcing the police to beat the **** out of you, Choose Gordon Petric, Choose to jobby in Jacuzzis, Choose Rule Britannia, Choose self-deception and delusions of grandeur, Choose to support a moment of intolerance, Choose Satan, Choose Donald Findley, Choose not to sign Danny McGrain because you think he's a Catholic, Choose to believe David Murray's PR stunts then pretend they never happened, Choose to think Ronaldo might sign for you, Choose a top European coach from the Faroe Islands, Choose getting knocked out of three competitions by October, Choose mbarrassment, Choose Walter Smith, Choose Rangers.

its not funny but why am i laughing hysterically???

im sure mr peepee will be most amused.......

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar

Because you're not very bright?

Cos you've just had your daily hit?

come on its 10.30am.......i had my daily hit hours ago

me find funny me no bright

me come on football site for abit of banter and everyone just wants to moan and complain.yeah me no very bright

When did y'all get a sense of humour bypass................

Wii Code: 666
    Jings, crivens, help ma boab - what's with all the bah humbugs on here?

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    When did y'all get a sense of humour bypass................
    Thats what I was thinking! All the boy has done is post a wee ditty then has been savaged by some.

If you dont like it then just dont comment!

Thats what I was thinking! All the boy has done is post a wee ditty then has been savaged by some.

Tbh I'm sure the other guy was winding him up, and all I did was comment that posting a wee ditty is a bit gay. I'm sure the poor lad isn't reaching for the rope just yet.

Gamertag: Nick T Muir

Exactly.

The abuse dished out was far more cringeworthy than anything in the OP.

Quote Originally Posted by Baw187 View Post
    Exactly.

The abuse dished out was far more cringeworthy than anything in the OP.
    "Abuse".

Calm down.

i feel abused and hurt.....deeply deeply hurt by these outrageous comments

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    "The one's that if they passed away,
    We wouldnt even miss."

Mate, that's abuse.