First team breakthrough HIBERNIAN 1875's Avatar

Hilarious Quote From Kickback (re Liam Miller)

Quote:
    Originally Posted by Charlie-Brown
    I just don't get what anybody see's in Liam Miller? Typical Hobo over-hype beyond belief imo.

Hearts totally bossed the midfield last derby game and dominated possession although of course we couldn't turn that into goals however if it wasn't for the daft 1980's whippy moustache that Miller had that day i wouldn't even have noticed he was playing .... not any better than Stewart, Black or Palazeulos and I don't think any of those 3 are anything special.

Not any better than Stewart, Black or Palazuelos

he's a clown

Always good for the laughs.

Thanks for that "Charlie-Brown", yet another JKB classic

Have to agree....what would anyone see in Liam Miller? That Trappatonni guy is a complete erse no-mark who never done **** all....thats the kind of guy that digs Liam Miller.

Giovanni Trappatoni's managerial career........but he knows **** all remember.

@hibs.net private member whereswallace?'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kevvy1875 View Post
    Have to agree....what would anyone see in Liam Miller? That Trappatonni guy is a complete erse no-mark who never done **** all....thats the kind of guy that digs Liam Miller.

Giovanni Trappatoni's managerial career........but he knows **** all remember.

Not a patch on that big name manager they got,what was his name again....Rix
    [IMG]381313_2307180833812_1078031841_2523339_2139902811 _n[/IMG]

I've given up taking anything spouted on that website seriously. It's populated by an incredibly large amount of complete knobends who sole purpose in life seems to be based on bragging about how big their club is in comparison to their city rivals.

"Charlie Brown" is obviously stereotypical of about 95% of the membership over there, a deluded throbbing helmet with an IQ I could count on one finger.

Fuds, the lot of them.

With the amount of Kickback threads on here, you can never get bored!

And besides they do a great job of giving people laughs

Take note, if ever you are feeling down, just have a look at whats happening on kickback

Should cheer you up in a flash

Charlie Brown is a Yam, so it's already a given that he knows hee-haw about fitba. His assessment of Liam Miller merely serves to reinforce this.

W4nk

Kickbacks a toilet without a janitor.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN 1875 View Post
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Charlie-Brown
    I just don't get what anybody see's in Liam Miller? Typical Hobo over-hype beyond belief imo.

Hearts totally bossed the midfield last derby game and dominated possession although of course we couldn't turn that into goals however if it wasn't for the daft 1980's whippy moustache that Miller had that day i wouldn't even have noticed he was playing .... not any better than Stewart, Black or Palazeulos and I don't think any of those 3 are anything special.

Not any better than Stewart, Black or Palazuelos

Typical yam, kens as much about fitba as I do about the other side of the moon,

plums

Am sure the scroat is at the windup, even THEY know Miller is better than any player they have,,And dont even mention Riordan Stokes Zemmama .

A swear to god these fuds over on 15pointsback are the most deluded imbociles in the entire world.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Am sure the scroat is at the windup, even THEY know Miller is better than any player they have,,And dont even mention Riordan Stokes Zemmama .

A swear to god these fuds over on 300 IQ pointsback are the most deluded imbociles in the entire world.
    Sorry Andy, amended slightly.....pondlife, one brain cell between them and that is badly damaged.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

A swear to god these fuds over on 15pointsback are the most deluded imbociles in the entire world.

They are just jealous B*******. If they were in our position, they would be bragging about it week in, week out. Anyway at least Liam Miller doesn't embarrass himself in front of the world like Micheal Stewart, when walking down the tunnel and aiming to kick a bottle rather than falling on his erse like a real numpty .

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Charlie Brown is a Yam, so it's already a given that he knows hee-haw about fitba. His assessment of Liam Miller merely serves to reinforce this.
    not just any yam, he's the plum that got caught out on kickback for being paid to post club spin

Quote Originally Posted by hibbybri View Post
    Sorry Andy, amended slightly.....pondlife, one brain cell between them and that is badly damaged.

Hearts are as much use as a an ashtray oan a motorbike Sooner they drop down the leagues the better..or even better the sooner they GTF off the planet cannae come quick enough.

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    not just any yam, he's the plum that got caught out on kickback for being paid to post club spin
    Have they identified any of the others?

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Have they identified any of the others?
    i don't think so, there's a few standouts though.

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post

Are some of the admins not in on that action these days?

I must admit I have never, ever met such a bunch of fan(nies) that believe that they are so much better than they really are and have ever been. One good season and they actually believe that they should be challenging for the league and in europe every year.They are the most bitter,deluded tosspots that god has put on this planet.

PS Liam Miller is a player they could only dream of having in their team

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    They are just jealous B*******. If they were in our position, they would be bragging about it week in, week out. Anyway at least Liam Miller doesn't embarrass himself in front of the world like Micheal Stewart, when walking down the tunnel and aiming to kick a bottle rather than falling on his erse like a real numpty .
    http://i50.tinypic.com/2edcm84.gif

I'll give you a better one.
    I was speaking to a yam about a month ago who said that he thought Black had made the wrong decision joining them and should have opted for us as he'd have been guaranteed first team football instead of just being a squad player. I asked in disbelief who he thought he'd replace he said any of our midfield, he'd walk into our side. His mate agreed. This was two grown men, both season ticket holders at the PBS.
    I try to be objective but they really are on another planet.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie70 View Post
    I was speaking to a yam about a month ago who said that he thought Black had made the wrong decision joining them and should have opted for us as he'd have been guaranteed first team football instead of just being a squad player. I asked in disbelief who he thought he'd replace he said any of our midfield, he'd walk into our side. His mate agreed. This was two grown men, both season ticket holders at the PBS.
    I wish to **** it was mars,most of them are so up their own ***** and vlads that they dont know what day it is never mind what a good player looks like

Can't remember much of the song but two lines spring to mind.

'Charlie Brown, he's a clown" and

'Why is everybody always picking on me?'

Just about sums the Jams up these days.

Quote Originally Posted by Archie70 View Post
    Unbelievable!

There are still yams out there, who when asked to pick an 'Edinburgh select', will still pick 6 of their current team, claiming them to better than ours in a head to head!

BH.

Quote Originally Posted by Septimus View Post
    Can't remember much of the song but two lines spring to mind.

'Charlie Brown, he's a clown" and

'Why is everybody always picking on me?'

Just about sums the Jams up these days.
    This is the one.

Fe-fe, fi-fi, fo-fo, fum
    I smell smoke in the auditorium

Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown
    He's a clown, that Charlie Brown
    He's gonna get caught
    Just you wait and see
    (Why's everybody always pickin' on me)

That's him on his knees
    I know that's him
    Yeah, from 7 come 11
    Down in the boys' gym

He's gonna get caught
    Just you wait and see

Who's always writing on the wall
    Who's always goofing in the hall
    Who's always throwing spit balls
    Guess who (who, me) yeah, you

Who walks in the classroom, cool and slow
    Who calls the English teacher, Daddy-O

He's gonna get caught
    Just you wait and see

[Instrumental Interlude]

Who walks in the classroom, cool and slow
    Who calls the English teacher, Daddy-O

He's gonna get caught
    Just you wait and see

Thanks for the words. They are even more pertinent than I had thought.

I assume he’s only seen Miller in the derby this season – that was Miller’s poorest game this season - it came after a week where he never trained due to an injury, which presumably he was still carrying going into the match. Despite being less than 100% fit he was still as good as their midfield.

BTW noone bossed the midfield in the derby – most of the game was played in the sky IIRC.