'S' Form

a wee ditty for the ****

i phoned grant stott at forth with this today he found it hilarious btw my wife wrote his;
    It struck me at the weekend when i was watching telly that your team is full of idiots who are really rather smelly.
    Stewart & the others all brawling on the pitch your team went down to 7 men,oh life can be a bitch.
    Isnt it disturbing that your team cant play the game,my god if i were a jambo i'd hang my head in shame.
    From Stewart to Santana,Bouzied to Black, their attitudes speak volumes and proves their really kak.
    And dont forget your masseur,i think Robson is his name
    perhaps he can massage Stewarts arse as he fell-oh what a shame.
    The god damn bloody lot of them behaving like true ****
    the SFA should bin all of them nowthat would be great fun.
    So my message to you jambosis really rather clear
    Fxck Off to Lithuania,cos we dont want you hear.

They finished the game with 9 men, so techincally your wife is wrong.

Anyhoo, GIRFUY.

oh hertz oh hertz they make me laugh
    as one after another makes a gaffe
    those orangemen that hate the pope
    are surely on the slippery slope

Their time draws near as they slide down
    the league dont lie ya jambo clown
    and when they reach their relegation
    I hope I'm not in hibernation
    I'm Yogi's cuz!

Quote Originally Posted by Rupert Bear View Post

Awrite Rupert no had one of your poems for ages

Last edited by Saorsa; 08-12-2009 at 11:32 PM.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Rupert Bear View Post

When I read your post I had to rub my eyes
    I thought to myself what a surprise
    I never thought we'd see you again
    So it's good to have you back Rupert old friend

How are things in Nutwood these days?

'S' Form
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    They finished the game with 9 men, so techincally your wife is wrong.

Anyhoo, GIRFUY.
    whats the GIRFUY all about ya wee fud?

Quote Originally Posted by cid1875 View Post
    whats the GIRFUY all about ya wee fud?
    You sound lika a yam.

@hibs.net private member tanfield's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    You sound lika a yam.
    That's just ****ing typical of this board. If in doubt slate the poster and call them a yam!

Quote Originally Posted by tanfield View Post
    That's just ****ing typical of this board. If in doubt slate the poster and call them a yam!
    It happens on every football messageboard when new posters come on with over enthusiastic first posts.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    How about a more traditional song.

Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park
    There's a wee fitba' team that will never make its mark
    They've won **** all honours in footballing arts
    And there's nae other team tae compare with the Hearts

H-E-A-R-T-S
    If you cannae spell it then here's what it says

*****, *****, glorious *****
    It's down at Tynecastle they hide
    The ***** o' the toon are the ***** in maroon
    And Auld Reekie supports green and white