Thread: I'm scared....

I'm scared....

I'm thinking about that day in May 86, I was at Easter road watching another Hibs defeat, this time to Dundee Utd.

If we end up needing only a draw in the final game of this season, I'll be out the country!

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    Nae need to worry Dougie will be in charge.

Quote Originally Posted by madabouthibs View Post
    I'm thinking about that day in May 86, I was at Easter road watching another Hibs defeat, this time to Dundee Utd.

If we end up needing only a draw in the final game of this season, I'll be out the country!
    This team are alot different. No worries about that happening as long as Yogi's around

The league is oors.

The Hearts *******s will rot right down to the very pits of Scottish football and I will LOVE every single minute of it.

WERE GONNAE WIN THE LEAGUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote Originally Posted by Beckster View Post
    The league is oors.

The Hearts *******s will rot right down to the very pits of Scottish football and I will LOVE every single minute of it.

couldnt agree more

can you imagen this scene
    Hibs, vs heartz, last game of the season, hibs win, we win the league and heartz get relegated.
    we draw, then well we come 2nd, and heartz get relegated.

Thats what i ll call scary

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bobbyhibs1983 View Post
    Hibs, vs heartz, last game of the season, hibs win, we win the league and heartz get relegated.

Its not only scary, its impossible.

@hibs.net private member GlesgaeHibby's Avatar

The split won't allow that unfortunately!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar

cmon lets be real, there is no way we will play the farts last game
    as they would have to finnish top six

The league is oors.

aye...right you are

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    aye...right you are

Nothing wrong with being optimistic. I just have a good feeling about this year. Plus was a bit pished when i posted that.

fair call
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 08-12-2009 at 08:08 AM.

That can't happen ys donut..if they were to get relegated they would be in the bottom sixa and would not be playing us in the last game..

"keep the faith"