Thread: Brollys at ER ?

Gamertag: Hibees62

Brollys at ER ?

Sorry if this a daft question but never done this before if i take a brolly to the game will it be deemed an offensive weapon and be taken off me at the turnstile ?

Wasn't planning on putting it up inside ER it's simply for the walk from the car to ground

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18SVG View Post
    I would have thought it an inoffensive weapon.
    might cause a stooshie with people behind you though
    I dont think they will be using it during the match

They should be banned on busy streets anyway
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KingFranck View Post
    Sorry if this a daft question but never done this before if i take a brolly to the game will it be deemed an offensive weapon and be taken off me at the turnstile ?

If you have just bought it from the club shop, I think that you should be fine.

It's in the boot of my car so not buying in the shop

Admins cancel this thread ...... The suns oot !

PSN ID: hibeeg
    Plenty people come in with golf umbrellas no problem although it's easier to carry a hood on your jacket !

Hood's a good idea but if it's chucking it down doesn't do much for your trousers anyway it's now like a summers day so off to get the sunglasses instead !

Wasn't planning on putting it up inside ER it's simply for the walk from the car to ground

Poof!

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Petrie's Tache View Post
    Poof!

Oh aye !

Im not even going to wear a jacket

I'm crazier than a shortarse chef
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post

Oh aye !

Im not even going to wear a jacket

I'm crazier than a shortarse chef
    Nutter!!

Only if you twirl it constantly in the style of a Yam fairy brandishing a scarf.

Quote Originally Posted by Petrie's Tache View Post
    Poof!
    ??