Hibbies in the Falkirk area?

Alright folks, new poster here, Are there many people on here from the Falkirk area? I was just wondering if i was one of the only ones like.

Quote Originally Posted by murray26 View Post
    Alright folks, new poster here, Are there many people on here from the Falkirk area? I was just wondering if i was one of the only ones like.

Sadly you're not..........................

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    I believe FalkirkHibee is from your area and there's a couple of others from there too.

LTFF

Few from Bo'ness also.

I've lived in Falkirk for just over 7 years now.....

First Team Breakthrough Ceske Bairn's Avatar
    Support your local team!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ceske Bairn View Post
    I follow Bo'ness Utd also

Quote Originally Posted by Ceske Bairn View Post
    Originally from Edinburgh but i've been in the Falkirk area for about 11 years now, it does bug me the amount of OF fans from around here though mate.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Originally from Edinburgh but i've been in the Falkirk area for about 11 years now, it does bug me the amount of OF fans from around here though mate.
    They might well have been originally from Edinburgh too, though, so wot's yer beef?

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Hunners and hunners in Falkirk District.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    The Alloa Hibs supporters club picks up in Grangemouth if any of you Falkirk punters are interested (see the bus section)

I think Falkirk Hibs might be from there. Send him a PM. Ehr...you're Palestinian by any chance?

PSN ID: Jellzy
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    I think Falkirk Hibs might be from there. Send him a PM. Ehr...you're Palestinian by any chance?
    Brilliant!

First Team Regular Falkirk Hibby's Avatar
    Despite the username, I'm in a little village near Cambridge now. Still have a flat in Falkirk though, a handy base for when I am up at games...

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Sadly you're not..........................
    I can just feel the love this Christmas period. It's so touching.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    I'll be only too pleased to speak with this guy, even if he is Palestinian.

As long as he writes to me in English, though!

Quote Originally Posted by Murray26 View Post
    Hello, nice to see another Falkirk based Hibs fan on here. As others have already said to you, I am also from the 'speckled church'

Wii Code: 666
    Welcome Murray. Don't post anything too controversial too quickly.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    I can just feel the love this Christmas period. It's so touching.

I'll be only too pleased to speak with this guy, even if he is Palestinian.

As long as he writes to me in English, though!

Hello, nice to see another Falkirk based Hibs fan on here. As others have already said to you, I am also from the 'speckled church'
    Mibbe he'll give you a leaflet in English about it?

I was just wondering why theres never been a supporters club from this area, i imagine its because of lack of numbers/interest, i might take up Spikes offer of that supporters bus, where about in Grangemouth do you pick up mate?.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    I was just wondering why theres never been a supporters club from this area, i imagine its because of lack of numbers/interest, i might take up Spikes offer of that supporters bus, where about in Grangemouth do you pick up mate?.
    At the bus stop on the Glenburgh road just before The Grange manor or further on at the layby on Beancross road just before joining the M9.

If you contact Craig on 01259 753071 you could pretty much arrange to be picked up anywhere nearby, 12.40ish

lived in grangemouth for 2 year now, due to work commitments. falkirks a no bad wee toon tho.(handy when hibs are "away" to falkirk

im in polmont. Moved here yr ago from newhaven.

Promising Youngster
    Been in Falkirk 20 yrs...cabbie here now. Originally from Stockbridge.

Quote Originally Posted by budboy38 View Post
    lived in grangemouth for 2 year now, due to work commitments. falkirks a no bad wee toon tho.(handy when hibs are "away" to falkirk
    Where you work pal? Big chemical complex per chance?

Quote Originally Posted by Rodsterino View Post
    Been in Falkirk 20 yrs...cabbie here now. Originally from Stockbridge.
    Right mate gies ur number as I would rather use a Hibby for my tooing and froing. Also need one for Sat night.

There is quite a fair few number of miserable bassas on here.

So you can argue that a fair few are from Falkirk.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    fae a Fifer!!!!

Although originally from Edinburgh, I have been in sunny Bo'ness for 7/8 years now !

Cheers for all the replys guys/ gals, nice to know theres a fair few of us Hibby's through this kneck of the woodshow many of you attend games regular? me ma sis and my boy have season tickets and go to some away games when we can.

I'm in Falkirk, been here six years. Isn't a bad place, especially since the Rangers "shoap" was shut down!

Falkirk Area

Rumford for nearly 30 years.

LOng time Hibee a bit lapsed as I used to travel overseas a lot with work.

Took early retirement and now travel overseas a lot,to keep a tan!