@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds

Does Riordan still kiss the badge..??

Noticed this a few times recently after he scores...he doesnt seem to kiss the badge anymore. Is this just me clearly missing it or does he simply just not do it anymore?

@hibs.net private member hibbie02's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HailHail1875 View Post
    Noticed this a few times recently after he scores...he doesnt seem to kiss the badge anymore. Is this just me clearly missing it or does he simply just not do it anymore?
    WTF talk aboot clutching at straws???? What are you trying to suggest?

LTYF!!!

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    I'm sure i seen him kissing the McEwanFraser logo as they sold a couple of properties for him in under 21 days

We all know he loves the Hibs , he doesnae need to do it every week

Last time he did it he got a bit confused as it wasn't where he expected it to be on his shirt IIRC

First Team Breakthrough Hibee_Rab's Avatar

Gamertag: rabferg
    He's done it since he came back, he just only seems to do it for really important goals now

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee_Rab View Post
    He's done it since he came back, he just only seems to do it for really important goals now
    He saves the magic kisses for against the yams.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee_Rab View Post
    Thats what i thought. Usually after a goal im jumping around too much to notice the celebration but i noticed on the highlights that he never. It just that he used to do it everysingle time he scored, and it was just a Deek thing to do. As long as he does it on the 27th against the huns and the 3rd against the Hearts i'll be happy. I need my Riordan kissing the badge fix i'll have you know!

On a side note, the song that we came up with him really needs get started up. I tried it a few weeks ago at the derby but it didnt quite catch on.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbie02 View Post
    WTF talk aboot clutching at straws???? What are you trying to suggest?

LTYF!!!
    I'm not a Hearts fan btw, please dont associate me with that filth!! Quite a few folk on here know me, Hibs through and though man!

Wii Code: 666
    I'm not a Hearts fan btw, please dont associate me with that filth!! Quite a few folk on here know me, Hibs through and though man!
    LTYF!!!

Gamertag: Nick T Muir
    Not having a go at the OP but frankly, who gies a *****??

As long as the wee man rams them in, I couldnae care if he dropped his drawers and eased one out in the corner of the pitch after doing so!

Quote Originally Posted by Baw187 View Post
    Not having a go at the OP but frankly, who gies a *****??

As long as the wee man rams them in, I couldnae care if he dropped his drawers and eased one out in the corner of the pitch after doing so!
    Is that not what Novo is in trouble for doing at Aberdeen this weekend?

I would have thought it was obvious.

Last year he barely broke sweat

This year with his much-vaunted increase in workrate the shirt will be minging within 5 minutes

No way he's gonnae kiss it noo?