Faxed Back to Kaunas

I'm going at quarter to three.

If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    yamsnomore.

Quote Originally Posted by burleynomore View Post
    If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Whats wrong with that . Like a bet and get get the fiitie scores in the bookies.

***** dae that then.

First Team Breakthrough If Only's Avatar
    Hope you dont get in.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    if i am not in by 2.50 i am offsky. No faith in hfc organisation. Hopefully catch the hennessey at 3.15

ltyf

I wouldn't of thought his ST would have been accepted at ER,

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Must. Try. Harder.

So long ya bottom 6 dwelling welt.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar

If you already have a ticket then you will manage that no probs. If you are looking to go in a cash gate in under 5 minutes, then you have no chance, as you already know. Take your £21 and put £10.50 each way on Obviousyamerse. Early odds are 38,000,000/1 and counting.

If I am not in by 2.50 I am offsky. No faith in HMFC organisation. Hopefully catch the Hennessey at 3.15
    Sorted that for you.

You can't have any faith in such an organisation these days.

Rotten to the core.

Wii Code: 666
    Just out of interest, what stand are you sitting in tomorrow?

That's the 'can do' spirit I love.

By the way, change is good.

Oh aye, I forgot to to say. Apart from that you obviously know fek all about fitba, ye ken fek all aboot racing, hennessey on at 2:40.