---> Saturday's score --->

Awrite the final score saturday will be ??

i'll say a tight game 0-1 for us Deek scoring in the second half!

Hibs will keep the pressure on the Celtic

3-1 Hibs.

Miller, Deek and Wotherspoon.

1-0 St. Mirren

or 1-1.

i hope yer joking mate aboot 1-0 for them?

one each will suit me fine but i wanna keep the pressure on the OF.

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    i hope yer joking mate aboot 1-0 for them?

one each will suit me fine but i wanna keep the pressure on the OF.
    Everytime I get the score wrong, hence the crap prediction.

I wouldn't be surprised if it's 1-0 for St Mirren

1-1

It would be great to get a win but St Mirren are alright now and Hibs couldn't beat a woeful Hearts team, struggles to beat 10 man Aberdeen and scored very late on in the Killie game.

If we do beat St Mirren it would be a great result.

2-1 St Mirren (1-1 at half time)

First Team Breakthrough .SeventyFive's Avatar
    Can't see us winning this one.

1-0 St Mirren.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    It would be great to get a win but St Mirren are alright now and Hibs couldn't beat a woeful Hearts team, struggles to beat 10 man Aberdeen and scored very late on in the Killie game.

If we do beat St Mirren it would be a great result.

ahem 9 men
    Hibernian Football Club

1-3.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    I'll make a novel prediction.

St Mirren P-P Hibernian
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

PSN ID: hibee-87
    Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post

St Mirren P-P Hibernian

I think its lookign that way

I think we'll win this one.

We certainly won't lose it.

St Mirren 2 - 0 Hibs.

Got a bad feeling the Hibs that turned up against Hamilton will turn up again, hope not

Mon the Cabbage

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post

St Mirren P-P Hibernian

odds please
    Hibernian Football Club

the mild mannered janitor Last Minute's Avatar
    It will 0-2 Hibs watch this space

1-1 draw

But this could quite easily be a Hibs side that turned up at Hamilton, or the side that went to Ibrox/Fir Park.... in which case we'll lose or win IMO....... but if we play ok but not great, then a 1-1 draw for me.

Any win will do for me.....

2-1 Hibs.

would take a point at any away ground in the s.p.l. but would be a great result if we get the win .

3-1 Hibs..

Deek to score at least one

Some ridiculous negative comments IMO.

Hibernian win. No probs.

Also don't think we will win, depends which way you look at it, either our luck will run out soon, or we will finally play the way we know we can.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    I'll take 0-1 for the Famous right now
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

we have carried a wee bit of luck,granted. but against Killie by far the better,against aberdeen,the better,and matched the huns,against celtic we were very unlucky,D.utd I thought we were better. poor performances.....Hamilton,STjohnstone(although we won) that Gorgie mob,well anything happens at them ones,so it's obvious we have nae chance in Paisley

@hibs.net private member Lmc2105's Avatar
    Iv got a feeling 2-1 hibs

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    Awrite the final score saturday will be ??

i'll say a tight game 0-1 for us Deek scoring in the second half!

Hibs will keep the pressure on the Celtic

i think we are due to give someone a doing the chances
    stokes n deeks have had. one day they will all come good
    :notworthy:

Gamertag: M8UDB
    Quote Originally Posted by manx hibee View Post
    i think we are due to give someone a doing the chances
    stokes n deeks have had. one day they will all come good
    :notworthy:
    Exactly what im thinking. Deek will also be ragin about only gettin 12 mins in the scotland game so he will have something to prove, i think Bamba will be full of confidance at the back as well, we cheeky bet on Bamba first goals scorer for me!!