Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

World Cup Playoffs (inc. France v Ireland)

....Is it on TV tomorrow?

Nope, but it will be on Iraq Goals.

Quote Originally Posted by Sick Boy View Post
    Nope, but it will be on Iraq Goals.
    goooood man

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMcGinn1 View Post
    ....Is it on TV tomorrow?
    Sky Sports News mentioned that 15,000 police will be on duty for the match.

Eurosport is covering it. Now that or the irish game?

what station is the Irish game on as I had a look on tv guide but couldnt find it. I may just be blind tho

@hibs.net private member Hibbie_Cameron's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by David_D View Post
    what station is the Irish game on as I had a look on tv guide but couldnt find it. I may just be blind tho
    Its on Sky, they only won the rights in the last day or so

cheers.

Mon the Pharaohs!

It is for me Josh me and ellis's ma are in Sharm El sheik. Eat yer haeart out.
    PS nae parties allowed at ma hoose the neeburs are watching!!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by fatbloke View Post
    It is for me Josh me and ellis's ma are in Sharm El sheik. Eat yer haeart out.
    PS nae parties allowed at ma hoose the neeburs are watching!!!!!!!!!!
    I'm jealous!

France V Ireland on TV?

Is the France V Ireland game on TV tonight?

Quote Originally Posted by smack View Post
    It was listed on the Sky planner last night so I was assuming they had sorted out the dispute.

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    http://www.livesportontv.com/football/

No decent football on though

Quote Originally Posted by smack View Post
    Sky Sports 1

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

Arrow

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    http://www.livesportontv.com/football/

No decent football on though

Is bamba gonna be on British eurosport @ 9.30?
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Regular OstKurve Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Is bamba gonna be on British eurosport @ 9.30?

Didnt know he was a golfer aswell
    Egypt vs algeria is on eurosport at 6:25

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    didnt realise the beach soccer was 9;30 this morning
    Hibernian Football Club

I'm in Offenbach, Germany, would love to watch this match with a few beers; but don't really think i'll get somewhere

crappy little place

is posting links allowed?

Quote Originally Posted by blueisthecolour View Post
    'fraid not

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft

nope.
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    'fraid not
    why the tears, did you want to see this game, do you want me to give commentry?

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Sky Sports News mentioned that 15,000 police will be on duty for the match.
    2-3 lines deep at trackside and what looks like 8 foot fences to keep the fans in.

why the tears, did you want to see this game, do you want me to give commentry?
    Crack on Chick ..

@hibs.net private member Hibbie_Cameron's Avatar
    How many are going to get sent off here?

Watching this now on Eurosport. Brilliant stuff. First booking came after 50 seconds. It's been nasty viscious stuff at times, punctuated by some comical play acting. It's an impossible game to referee but he's doing a decent job so far. There must be thousands of police in the stadium. Loving it.

Oh aye - 0-0.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy View Post
    2-3 lines deep at trackside and what looks like 8 foot fences to keep the fans in.
    Looks like it's the army surrounding the pitch

1-0 Algeria. This is gonna get tasty