Thread: New on here

Smile New on here

Hi I have just registered on here but must confess i have been a hibby for more years than I care to remember. I am originally from Edinburgh but have been staying in Aberdeenshire for the last 20 years but in the next couple of weeks my family and I will be moving to Dunfermline much more closer to home and closer to the other love of my life Hibernian F.C. I would also just like to take this opportunity to say hi to all hibbies on here and hopefull participate in the forums that I have just been reading for many years

Quote Originally Posted by Melvin Hibs View Post
    Hi I have just registered on here but must confess i have been a hibby for more years than I care to remember. I am originally from Edinburgh but have been staying in Aberdeenshire for the last 20 years but in the next couple of weeks my family and I will be moving to Dunfermline much more closer to home and closer to the other love of my life Hibernian F.C. I would also just like to take this opportunity to say hi to all hibbies on here and hopefull participate in the forums that I have just been reading for many years
    Welcome to ...get stuck in ..

Welcome to my island!

Let me be first to give you the traditional welcome: LTYF.

(Only joking - welcome.)

Welcome Melv

Welcome M H

Thanks guys, the welcome is much appreciated!

Welcome Melvin. Dunfermline eh? Hibs are doing some great deals on Half Season ticket at the moment. Get yourself and the family signed up. You wont be disappointed. :notworthy:

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Let me be first to give you the traditional welcome: LTYF.

(Only joking - welcome.)
    Ah bu66er, I wanted to do that.

Oh well, LTYF anyway.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Alright lads (and lassies )

New on here too.

Long overdue, my arrival

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Welcome Melvin Hibs

Plenty of Hibs fans in Dunfy, so you won't feel alone!!!

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Alright lads (and lassies )

New on here too.

Long overdue, my arrival
    You're 9 post too late

Welcome anyway

So what do we know about you?
    • Your name may be Melvin or it may be a madeup username to hide your identity?
    • You are getting on a bit but are not honest enough to admit your age?
    • You wanted to return to Edinburgh but couldn't afford the house prices?(What's wrong wi a cooncil hoose in Clerrie?)
    • You have been reading the board for years but now have the time to start slavering pash on here like the rest of us saddos?

Welcome young man - what are your childhood memories of life in the Capital City? Did you ever play fitba? Who's yer favourite player of all time?

We need to be told!!

Welcome to both .sean. and melvin

I wish you many happy years slaverin like the rest of us

Hiya. I feal I shoold introdice maself to.

Ive been a hobo for for ages but I've never seen us wining the big cup. My favrite player ever is Mikel Stuart and my bestest memory was the Walter Kidd game at Dens. That showed them jam tarts eh!

Quote Originally Posted by peevemor® View Post
    hiya. I feal i shoold introdice maself to.

Ive been a hobo for for ages but i've never seen us wining the big cup. My favrite player ever is mikel stuart and my bestest memory was the walter kidd game at dens. That showed them jam tarts eh!

ltyf

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor® View Post

Ive been a hobo for for ages but I've never seen us wining the big cup. My favrite player ever is Mikel Stuart and my bestest memory was the Walter Kidd game at Dens. That showed them jam tarts eh!

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor® View Post

Superb.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    excuse the ignorance but what does LTYF stand for
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    It's Polish for 'Yam'

BH.

@hibs.net private member hibbie02's Avatar
    Burn the witch!!!

Welcome Dude

Launch The Yam Fud

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by TwoCarpets View Post
    Launch The Yam Fud