Well done Gramo.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Utter, utter legend of a man :notworthy:

Aye fair play tae Margo for sticking to his word

But was he supposed to be naked?

Good role model for youngsters too, avoiding the harmful rays of sunbeds.

Well done to the boy.

Who's Gramo

Quote Originally Posted by Number_10 View Post
    Who's Gramo

I feel responsible for that.

Well done garm...

Never forget sitting at Mr P's house opening tins of beans and just about boaking at the smell

Was a fun day! and alot of money was raised

Who's Gramo
    Are you a Gramophobe?

This is how it feels

First Team Breakthrough Rossco1875's Avatar
    well done

Who's Gramo
    Looks more like Garmo to me
    Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Well done garm...

Never forget sitting at Mr P's house opening tins of beans and just about boaking at the smell

Was a fun day! and alot of money was raised

I've still got the photos Matthew, should dig them out.

Such a ridiculous day

Well done Garmo!

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Are you a Gramophobe?

Gramophone

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Looks more like Garmo to me
    Defo

Who is this Gramo

Some kind of Garmo wannabe

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Thanks peeps

Cannae believe it's been 14 months.....times flown by quite quickly...but on the flip side...we've had over 14 months of Deek magic at ER

As for the bean prep at John's house...all i'll say is "118 118"

Quote Originally Posted by G19 View Post
    Thanks peeps

Cannae believe it's been 14 months.....times flown by quite quickly...but on the flip side...we've had over 14 months of Deek magic at ER

As for the bean prep at John's house...all i'll say is "118 118"
    Bet you're glad you didn't have that gut 14 months ago.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Bet you're glad you didn't have that gut 14 months ago.

indeed

Working on the removal of it....slowly but surely, one step at a time

Quote Originally Posted by G19 View Post

indeed

Working on the removal of it....slowly but surely, one step at a time
    Please don't do that one in public.