Thread: Mon the Hibees!

Mon the Hibees!

Guys,
    This will be my Dad's last derby, he is terminally ill, so here's hoping for a win for my Old Boy.

I'm going to watch the game at his house, with my two Bros

Glory Glory.

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by fiolex1 View Post
    Guys,
    This will be my Dad's last derby, he is terminally ill, so here's hoping for a win for my Old Boy.

Glory Glory.
    Really sorry to hear that. :(

Lets hope the hibees can cheer him up no end tomorrow eh!! :)

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    Sorry to hear that. All the best to your dad and your family at this difficult time. Hopefully the team'll do him proud

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    Really sorry to hear that Fiolex ...my thoughts are with you & yer family ...heres to a hibees win for the Faither !!! ...

Cheers guys, will be mixed emotions if we win

Gaun the Hibees!

My Auld Yins last derby was 6-2......

Gaun the Auld Yin.

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    All my best wishes to your father.

Hopefully the Hibees can give him something to cheer about with the precious time he has left.

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    Sorry to hear that, Hope the boys can come up with a result for you guys tomorrow!

Mon the Hibs!

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    Mate, sad news. I hope the Hibees do the biz and give you and your family a day to remember, every one is precious now.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:
    Hibernian Football Club

Sorry to hear that mate!

Hope the boys can get a result tomorrow for you and all your family!!

:notworthy:

Only one emotion. Joy

You have a pm mate ..

First Team Regular H1bs6H3arts2 FC's Avatar
    Guys,

Glory Glory.
    sad to hear - hope its a day of joy !!! :notworthy:

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    sorry to hear that mate, all the best to your family and yourself. hopefully a hibs win

Mixed emotions indeed but heres hoping the Hibees can put a smile on your old boys face.

All the best to you and your dad and heres hoping the Hibs do the business.

Hope the lads give the **** a footballing masterclass tomorrow. Let him know the years of torment he endured following Hibs were worth it.:notworthy:

hail hail :notworthy:

Guys,

Glory Glory.
    Really sad news. Got some water in my eyes!!
    Hope the Hibs give you all some happiness today.

God bless.

Really sorry to hear that mate. My thoughts are with you guys this afternoon. GG my good friend and all the best.

Promising Youngster Kerry-Anne1875's Avatar
    That's sad news but hopefully the boys will do him proud!

I'm 3 months pregnant and this is my bumps first derby so let's hope it's the first of many wins!

Sadly my father passed away last night, my father will be cremated next Tues and will have the Hibs top that was presented to him earlier this year with him.

My Dad, Alexander Pearson aged 73 supported Hibs all his life, and will be sadly missed, he was well known in Gorebridge as the "Janny" as he was a school janitor at Gorebridge primary from 1974 until 1996.

Sadly my father passed away last night, my father will be cremated next Tues and will have the Hibs top that was presented to him earlier this year with him.

My Dad, Alexander Pearson aged 73 supported Hibs all his life, and will be sadly missed, he was well known in Gorebridge as the "Janny" as he was a school janitor at Gorebridge primary from 1974 until 1996.
    Sorry to hear about your loss. The best to you and your family.

Really sorry to hear of your Dad's passing mate ..my thoughts are with you & yer family ..

Lets hope the hibees can do him proud this season ..

My sincere condolences F

Sincere condolences F and our thoughts are with you.
    God Bess you and your family at this time.