Lunch time kickoff!

OH NO just foond oot the derby is a lunchtime kick off!

that means 5:30 am here , oh no!!!!

Friday night means 2 less pints for me!!!

What do i do ????
    Need yoor help????

First Team Regular aussie_hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    OH NO just foond oot the derby is a lunchtime kick off!

that means 5:30 am here , oh no!!!!

Friday night means 2 less pints for me!!!

What do i do ????
    Need yoor help????
    Get tae yer bed well early...!
    We cannot afford to have you sleeping in and not starting the official thread in normal fashion. That is just not acceptable.
    In fact, go to your bed now!
    All the talk of zouma being injured, who's playing for them, formation etc. It doesn't matter, as long as you start the thread.

GGTTH :notworthy:

Quote Originally Posted by aussie_hibee View Post
    Get tae yer bed well early...!
    We cannot afford to have you sleeping in and not starting the official thread in normal fashion. That is just not acceptable.
    In fact, go to your bed now!
    All the talk of zouma being injured, who's playing for them, formation etc. It doesn't matter, as long as you start the thread.

GGTTH :notworthy:
    ==========

Any more ideas anyone ???

I feel your pain brother. I too will be up at sparrow's fart to catch the game.

This is the sort of potential crisis that could ruin our season. Calgary, I reckon you have 2 choices, based on the need for you to start the updates thread:
    1. Get to bed early and set your alarm for around 3.15, as we really need the thread to start a couple of hours before kick off.
    2. Go out for a big night and start the thread around 3.30, before going to bed.

Of course the second option may result in you missing the game, but I'm not sure that this is important in influencing the result, we just need you to start the thread

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    ==========

Any more ideas anyone ???
    start the match update thread now
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

THanx for yoor help,

it looks like no pub me tonight and off to bed early hoping i get up

or maybe i should get someone to phone me just to make sure i'm up!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    shirley you could start it at 11pm or just as you stroll in - it will be too early for any of us to notice as we'll either be in our pit or getting blootered in the Roseburn!

:notworthy:
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: toomanydjs
    Have those 2 extra pints as you are doing the match thread .

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    shirley you could start it at 11pm or just as you stroll in - it will be too early for any of us to notice as we'll either be in our pit or getting blootered in the Roseburn!

:notworthy:
    =====
    Yeh thought of that , i may still do that.

Quote Originally Posted by too_many_djs View Post
    Have those 2 extra pints as you are doing the match thread .
    Good idea , but one thing i may fall asleep and "miss" the game!

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    To be honest, Calgary, none of us give a flying ****** if you miss the game, just make sure you get that ******ing thread started
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Man up and go for an all nighter, you'll be too nervous too sleep.

Just drink through it.

Mon the cabbage

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    To be honest, Calgary, none of us give a flying ****** if you miss the game, just make sure you get that ******ing thread started
    ========

Very good

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Man up and go for an all nighter, you'll be too nervous too sleep.

Just drink through it.

Mon the cabbage
    ==========
    I gettin too old for all nighters

You're up now, Calgary, so what's the problem, ken??

Just think 24 hours ahead - the game will be 10 minutes old!!

You can do it - we need you to!

Get the thread started NOOOO.:notworthy: