Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Faxed Back to Kaunas

Mikey Stewart does Yogi's derby team talk for him!

Hibs results are down to luck says the ginger nuttter:

http://thescotsman.scotsman.com/spor...the.5788410.jp

Cheers Mikey. Stick this cutting up in the dressing room and the game will take care of itself Yogi
    Last edited by Alicky Ranks; 02-11-2009 at 11:24 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Alicky Ranks View Post

Cheers Mikey. Stick this cutting up in the dressing room and the game will take care of itself Yogi
    Graceless and classless

Bitter yam fud

"I've not seen any of their games" Aye right Mikey ...

Yam bam

"HIBERNIAN have good fortune to thank in part for their present elevated league position"
    "I've not seen any of their games"

Mikey Stewart is a graceless and classless welt

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar

He's talking about league position, but nevertheless an extraordinary time to start bemoaning Hertz' bad luck - only a few days after beating Celtc 1-0 going on 1-10.

Graceless and classless.

Faxed Back to Kaunas

Yip, no real need for a team talk now

I mind watching the 7-0 video where Turnbull says the Hearts boss at the time described Hibs as 'a bunch of cowboys'. Just the sort of comment Turnbull was looking for, and he didn't have to say much to his players after that. You should thnk before you open that mouth of yours Michael...

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Let's face it though if Hearts win it's what the war dead would've wanted.

total welt

No wonder he's boycotting the game.

Left by mutual consent! PC Stamp's Avatar
    Another top quality article from Stuart Bathgate. A joint media conference to promote the Erskine & PoppyScotland charities and he turns it into a Hearts propaganda fest. He really should change his name by deed poll to Stuart Gorgie. You'd think Chris Hogg wasn't allowed to speak going by that article.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Very good Mikey - keep on talking you deluded Yam tw@t. Even yer ain fans hate you. Maybe part of the reason we're going good is that we shipped out overrated big time sh* t stirring charleys like you to clubs you belong...

See how unlucky you are at 2.15 on Saturday.

Mikey Stewart, yam fud

Ginger welt. Hope Murray goes right through him if he plays. Classless little bawbag.

best bit when Stewart says " but I have'nt seen any of their games "

Crap article from what has become a crap newspaper !

Hearts are a big physical side.

They rely on luck.

We've got decent players who make their own luck.

Michael Stewart's words betray a touch of bitterness.

Graceless and classless.
    Buy nothing online unless you check for free cashback here first. I've already earned Ł2,389.68!

Comment no 3 from kiwidoug

On a different matter, really interesting story here that Falkirk are hoding one minutes' silence prior to their game against Celtic on Sunday. Wonder how the travelling support will react to that?

I honestly and seriously hope it is treated with respect but we will have to wait and see.
    1) WTF has that got to do with anything? And

2) No he doesn't.

He's still really really bitter that he didn't get a game in the cup final for us, isn't he?

What a plum. I suppose that's what happens when you play 'football' for a team of big industrial cloggers.

Hearts have been lucky since I started watching football in about 1985.

Well, apart from the year after that anyway

Stewart is nothing more than a deluded ******wit, who thinks he's still a Man Utd player.

Jog on Mikey; oh sorry you can't, you've got a phantom ankle injury!

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by PC Stamp® View Post
    Another top quality article from Stuart Bathgate. A joint media conference to promote the Erskine & PoppyScotland charities and he turns it into a Hearts propaganda fest. He really should change his name by deed poll to Stuart Gorgie. You'd think Chris Hogg wasn't allowed to speak going by that article.

Aye, I was thinking that. It looks like he sat down and had a long, deep and meaningful with The Ginger One and then handed Hoggy a fag-packet to write down his thoughts on. Very odd and unbalanced article IMO.

I thought hearts were very lucky in WW1. Mickey, show me your medals.

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GraniteCityHibs View Post
    Aye, I was thinking that. It looks like he sat down and had a long, deep and meaningful with The Ginger One and then handed Hoggy a fag-packet to write down his thoughts on. Very odd and unbalanced article IMO.

Also, Stewart is a grade A fud!

He says its down to lack of experience. Is it just me, or are Hearts actually an older and more experienced team than us, so what is he on about???

He also says its down to bad luck - eh Mikey, getting sent off about 4 times a season, isn't bad luck, its the fact that your an a*sehole

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Quote Originally Posted by Mag7 View Post
    Yip, no real need for a team talk now

I mind watching the 7-0 video where Turnbull says the Hearts boss at the time described Hibs as 'a bunch of cowboys'. Just the sort of comment Turnbull was looking for, and he didn't have to say much to his players after that. You should thnk before you open that mouth of yours Michael...
    If we do win on Saturday I really hope Stewart is playing!

Bouzid giving away what was a pen at 1-0 Utd and getting away with it, offisde goal v Rangers at Tynie, Kyle and Invincible missing sitters in their home game, Wittenween getting dubious pen v Hamilton, Zaluska making a pigs ear of a terrible penalty from the man himself.........think you have had your fair share of luck too young Michael. Thing is, your team is just lilian gish

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    Quote Originally Posted by PC Stamp® View Post
    Stewart's 'Hibs are lucky' comments are in the Record too, so I guess maybe the reporters have just picked up on what they saw as the best line:

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/footbal...6908-21794135/

Gary Player was right when he said "The more I practise, the luckier I get."

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Ginger baws is just trying to get the Yam hordes who think he's a waste of space back onside.

They'll lap up every word.

Quote Originally Posted by dirtydirk View Post
    He says its down to lack of experience. Is it just me, or are Hearts actually an older and more experienced team than us, so what is he on about???

He also says its down to bad luck - eh Mikey, getting sent off about 4 times a season, isn't bad luck, its the fact that your an a*sehole
    Its not just you, I had the same thoughts, and having a bit of time on my hands, went on to wikipedia to look at appearance stats.

Hearts starting eleven on Sat:

Maximum number of 1st team games over career: Palazuelos - 187 games
    Minimum number of 1st team games over career: Thomson - 33 Games
    Average number of 1st team games over starting 11: 121 games

Hibs starting eleven on Sat:

Maximum number of 1st team games over career: Murray - 244 games
    Minimum number of 1st team games over career: Wotherspoon - 8 Games
    Average number of 1st team games over starting 11: 118 games

Our team is slightly older, but in terms of 1st team games played, Hearts are slightly higher. This "inexperienced" thing is a pile of crap IMHO, and a poor excuse from Shabba and Stewart. In fact, if you look at the Motherwell team from Saturday (the team that beat Hearts' "inexperienced" side) their stats are:

Maximum number of 1st team games over career: Sutton - 192 games
    Minimum number of 1st team games over career: Hutchison and Saunders - 3 Games
    Average number of 1st team games over starting 11: 70 games

Hearts are NOT inexperienced.