Thread: Midweek Bets

Midweek Bets

Not backed them, but, thought 6-4 was a decent price for NUFC tonight. £10ew Nolan 1st scorer.

maybe its not a good price, they've hardly touched the ball in the first 15 mins!

These ew 1st scorers are starting to do my head in now!

Time to screw the nut or I'll have nae funds for Cardiff next week!
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 03-11-2009 at 08:14 AM.

Not decided mine yet, will have a wee look at the games soon. So far all my Champions League coupons have came in, so im on a bit of form on that count.

First Team Breakthrough aazza91's Avatar

Gamertag: azmo14
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Not decided mine yet, will have a wee look at the games soon. So far all my Champions League coupons have came in, so im on a bit of form on that count.
    Had a quick look online and a £50 double of lyon to beat a poor injury ravaged Liverpool and unirea urzicini scoops 225

Lyon
    Fiorentina
    QPR
    Marseille
    Besiktas
    Man Utd

£5 returns roughly £121. Could be worth a punt.

There goes my winning run. Man Utd are pish.
    Last edited by Hibs90; 04-11-2009 at 05:33 AM.