Poor wee BeLIEver

This dude is showing classic signs of 'Hearts Madness'. I'm guessing he is about 12, so most of his footballing memories supporting Hearts would be under the Vlad regime. Look what it's done to him.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    I blame the parents!

He's a quiet yam eh?

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    His voice is like listening to an alarm clock

Does anyone know if he did a version in English?

If you read this post and HAVEN'T watched the clip don't bother. 1 min 45 secs of your life you can't get back.

Drivel.

Quote Originally Posted by The Whip View Post
    Does anyone know if he did a version in English?
    now to be fair mate, do jambos ever talk english? or make sense?.

i feel this lil lad should be taken into care.i mean what a shame, can you see him in like 10years time?
    what are the youth of today doing with there lifes, shakes head

Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    If you read this post and HAVEN'T watched the clip don't bother. 1 min 45 secs of your life you can't get back.

Drivel.
    Good advice. 40 seconds of the irritating wee Jambo scrote was enough for me.

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Shoes off?

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by The Whip View Post
    Good advice. 40 seconds of the irritating wee Jambo scrote was enough for me.

40 seconds? Too much.

An unpleasant and entirely unamusing interlude.

Paint him bright green and chain him to the railings at Haymarket next weekend.

i wonder if he has the top or bottom bunk bed in the secure unit.

"CSI Cup"

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser_Sauzee View Post
    This dude is showing classic signs of 'Hearts Madness'. I'm guessing he is about 12, so most of his footballing memories supporting Hearts would be under the Vlad regime. Look what it's done to him.

I love how he says "dont be a hibs fan please" - if that is what he said, it's pretty much yibberish (yam gibberish)

First Team Regular ForeverHibs93's Avatar

Gamertag: xox TopLad xox
    what chance do kids like these have

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    I now he is bairn...but...christ that is frightening. We need to forget about H1n1 and develop a yam vaccine.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo

The little bawbag's probably in the same ward as Wee Airdrie Jambo

I'm sure I recognize that wee radge.

Oh come on, he's only about 11 - 12 years old and has obviously been dragged up by some deluded Yam family or other.

Poor lad, he has my sympathy for now at least.

I actually enjoyed it so much that I watched 'I Hate Hibs part 1'

Little tard was talking about how he remembers when Hibs were in the first division...

was he even born then

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    That`s right up there with "Leave Britney Alone". If they ever remake the x-files, they could start with this accident of nature. As for the sympathy posts - I admire your compassion - but at 12 years old, I would hope my kid would have a basic sense of shame and be able to talk.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by G19 View Post

The little bawbag's probably in the same ward as Wee Airdrie Jambo
    That little mans uncle sits in the East stand.

He says he has viewed your comments and would like to smash your face in

Edit : Only joking but i bet you keeked your breeks :-)
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BOVRIL View Post
    Oh come on, he's only about 11 - 12 years old and has obviously been dragged up by some deluded Yam family or other.

Poor lad, he has my sympathy for now at least.

I agree and i've not even watched the clip
    Bairns can be radges when they are trying to be "funny" but they are still bairns.

See , i've got to watch what i'm saying now as my bairn posts on here
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    Is that Le Shat?????

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Aw, the wee lamb.

More to be pitied than scolded as a famous comedian once said. How deprived must he be if his home entertainment is clips he's recored on a phone at the match? He clearly doesn't understand what anyone else is singing wither as the words he makes up are quite funny - but that's probably due to the lack of English as a first langauge over at the PBS stands.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greg_hibee View Post
    what chance do kids like these have
    How do we help them?

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    How do we help them?

Neutron bomb?

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    That little mans uncle sits in the East stand.

He says he has viewed your comments and would like to smash your face in

Edit : Only joking but i bet you keeked your breeks :-)
    If i'd saw that on mobile .net then mibbae

Full screen

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Brilliant advert for contraception IMO