First Team Breakthrough SvenNeil's Avatar

Football and Halloween

Ok, I'll start...

Stokes to ghost in at the far post for the first goal on Saturaday.

Relegation haunted hearts take on Motherwell who themsevles could face the spectre of relegation

your forgetting about casper... he's been known to do us a turn

@hibs.net private member duffers's Avatar
    witch player do you think will score for us on sat

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    Nade to wolf down a total of 0762 burgers pre-match.

I do hope we play well or Easter Road will ring out with Boos.

First Team Breakthrough miniboco's Avatar
    Normally I'd be worried by this fixture, we always lose a goal. But if we do tomorrow I'm confident of a spirited comeback

Quote Originally Posted by miniboco View Post
    Normally I'd be worried by this fixture, we always lose a goal. But if we do tomorrow I'm confident of a spirited comeback
    Those folk who can't go on Saturday will just have to read about the game on the web.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Those folk who can't go on Saturday will just have to read about the game on the web.
    Spooky ..i was just going to say the same !!

Anybody else think Stack will stay in ghouls for the game this weekend?

I think we'll have a lot of possession on Saturday.

I just hope we make it count.

Theres every chance that we will kill the opposition on Saturday

When the Dons are attacking we need to get bodies behind the ball.

@hibs.net private member Don Giovanni's Avatar
    We're going well just now but I think we could do with bringing back FranckandStein for this game...

Quote Originally Posted by Don Giovanni View Post
    We're going well just now but I think we could do with bringing back FranckandStein for this game...
    That would be a Scream!

Would give me goosebumps to see Le God back at ER...

If we play 4 up top I hope we'll be reaping in the benefits...

Tell ye what, if Nish starts I hope he stays on hi sfeet. Sick of seeing him bobbin his head down for headers when he could just kick the damn ball...

And another bad performance from him I say he'll be digging his own grave...

Saying that i'm confident we'll pumpkin (pump them) on saturday...

I just killed the thread didn't I... that'll come back to haunt me

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Here's hoping hibs treat us to a good game or zouma has a trick or two up his sleeve....
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Rumour has it the Sheep squad is down to the bare bones...

Quote Originally Posted by miniboco View Post
    ... that'll come back to haunt me
    No bones about it.

Someone beat me too it. Howl!

I'm just glad ICT were relegated.

They're a right bogey, man!

This hibees reunited thing ..http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=165073

My Mummy wants tae go !!!

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    This hibees reunited thing ..http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=165073

My Mummy wants tae go !!!
    Great. After the match you can take her to Guiliano's for a Pasta Afraid-oh!

The stakes are high

I'm just glad ICT were relegated.

They're a right bogey, man!
    I know, whenever we play them we're shocking

Great. After the match you can take her to Guiliano's for a Pasta Afraid-oh!
    ...aye she will be fine wi that D...providing she doesnae hit the spirits !!!

Quote Originally Posted by Wing Half View Post
    The stakes are high

If we lose, we'll be in grave trouble.

Aye keep digging a hole for yersel eh !!

Dinnae be daft! The dandy Dons will be left chasing shadows...