bbc highlights

Where are they?

What time do they usually appear on the bbc site?

thanks muchly.

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    6 pm I think.

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    its roughly sixish but sometimes appear earlier

got excited that they were up already!

i defy them to cram that game into 5 mins like usual. heres hoping they do the game justice.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar

BBC Highlights - Rangers 1 vs Hibernian 1

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8325142.stm

Never tire of watching that goal.

Also praise to lineman James Bee for the offside in injury time. I knew James a few years back and know he's a Yam.

Christ looking at those highlights we were lucky not to get gubbed

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Missed out a few good hibs chances, as per...

I hate Kris Boyd. Diving barsteward.

Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post
    Missed out a few good hibs chances, as per...
    Having looked at those highlights, you would never have guessed that we actually had more shots on target yesterday.

@hibs.net private member Hibbie_Cameron's Avatar
    They must have showed every chance Rangers had in the game. We had far more chances than those highlighted

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Good to see the rangers tv sorry i mean the bbc failed to show the mcgregor incident

Those highlights are bloody unfair

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    Quote Originally Posted by cleanyman View Post
    Those highlights are bloody unfair
    Highlights on Hibs TV are far less one-sided

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Here`s me thinking that we had put up a good show yesterday but it appears from the BBC Glasgow highlights that it was one way traffic from the huns.

Quote Originally Posted by erskine-hibby View Post
    Christ looking at those highlights we were lucky not to get gubbed
    Well they need somebody tae make them look good

BBC Glasgow W@^&€®$

Quote Originally Posted by malcolm-bogie View Post
    Here`s me thinking that we had put up a good show yesterday but it appears from the BBC Glasgow highlights that it was one way traffic from the huns.
    Aye... so it was.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbie_Cameron View Post
    They must have showed every chance Rangers had in the game. We had far more chances than those highlighted
    They show 8 Rangers chances to our 5...what was the actual ratio?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Can't remember the exact numbers, but we had one more shot on target than them, and about the same off.

Rangers Hibernian

Possession

48% 52%

Shots on target

11 12

Shots off target

11 5

Corners

5 5

Fouls

15 16

@hibs.net private member Argylehibby's Avatar
    no show of Stokes booking as that would need to mention McGregors cheating.

Can I say this.......how good is Zemmama. Wot a player. I will say this and say it now...someone is going to get an absolute doin against us. We are not even in top gear yet but this wee guy is magic.

His running kills teams. I only hope we can make him an offer he cant refuse and keep the team together???

Those highlights are shocking! Missed out so many Hibs chances it's no' real!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo the Hibby View Post
    Can I say this.......how good is Zemmama. Wot a player. I will say this and say it now...someone is going to get an absolute doin against us. We are not even in top gear yet but this wee guy is magic.

His running kills teams. I only hope we can make him an offer he cant refuse and keep the team together???

Picked up the ball on the centre circle, beat 3 defenders with a combination of skill and speed, and puts in a great shot that was well saved. But he does this week in and week out. We have the best creative player in the SPL.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Rangers had 11 shots on target and Hibs had 12.

like i said earlier theres no way you could do that game justice by giving it 5 mins. no sign of benjji in the highlights, nothing of riordan either. are the highlights on sportscene longer?

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    like i said earlier theres no way you could do that game justice by giving it 5 mins. no sign of benjji in the highlights, nothing of riordan either. are the highlights on sportscene longer?
    Nope - exactly as their shown online AFAIK.

Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post
    If they are expect more clips of rankgers cos it's the bigot broadcasting comphany after all.

loved stokesy's nutmeg on grandad