Try this on the girlfriend/wife

This is a cracker, I will have to try this on my girlfriend sometime, then run as fast as I can...

http://break.com/index/guy-spanks-an...chid=?matchid=

That was on Rude Tube two weeks ago. Apparently those two have a running battle who can get the best stunts.

Does anyone have the link to the video that was on rude tube that was so bad that they couldn't show or tell you on TV?

Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    That was on Rude Tube two weeks ago. Apparently those two have a running battle who can get the best stunts.

Does anyone have the link to the video that was on rude tube that was so bad that they couldn't show or tell you on TV?
    Oh, Woody, I forgot to tell you that I spoke to Aggie a couple of weeks ago and she said, wait for it, " Aw he's an awfy nice wee laddy"...

First Team Breakthrough If Only's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post
    This is a cracker, I will have to try this on my girlfriend sometime, then run as fast as I can...

http://break.com/index/guy-spanks-an...chid=?matchid=
    Thought it was going to be a hairy pie

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy4 View Post
    Oh, Woody, I forgot to tell you that I spoke to Aggie a couple of weeks ago and she said, wait for it, " Aw he's an awfy nice wee laddy"...
    I think she forgets that I'm nearly 24!

I'll probably always be a 'nice wee laddie' to her cos I've been in school wi Daryl since I was 4.

Quote Originally Posted by If Only View Post
    Thought it was going to be a hairy pie
    "If Only...!"