Sorry if posted somewhere else

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    http://www.skysports.com/story/0,195...642005,00.html

Could he do a job for us?

I'd rather stick with Wotherspoon/McCann/McCormack.

Probably be a decent signing in our league though.

Always thought he was pretty rubbish for Rangers - surprised he got so many games with them. Haven't seen him play for ages but don't think he'd make much impact on the team

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    He was no better than average for Rangers and Scotland. Hard to imagine he's improved significantly since then. But then, given the standard of the SPL these days he will probably do OK.

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    As he is on a free i would take him in.

But sayin that i would rather see us play our young boys

he was overrated before and must be rubbish now if the sheep are sniffing

Must be getting senile in my old[ish] age but I thought he was no' a bad wee player and would welcome him to ER in an instant. Be a very handy player to have around in my opinion.

Quote Originally Posted by eric.hibsfan View Post
    Must be getting senile in my old[ish] age but I thought he was no' a bad wee player and would welcome him to ER in an instant. Be a very handy player to have around in my opinion.
    thats what i was thinkin

Or he could end up another Kerr or Van Zanten

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    http://www.skysports.com/story/0,195...642005,00.html

Could he do a job for us?

Was he not training with the **** in the summer? Thought they told him he wasn't good enough.

Quote Originally Posted by stuart01 View Post
    Was he not training with the **** in the summer? Thought they told him he wasn't good enough.
    Well if he could not get a deal there then he must be pi$h

Afraid he was another of those players who if he hadn't played for an OF team would never have had one cap.
    Average ability in my book and no better than what we already have at ER.

Id rather have Dianna Ross.

No thanks.

A poor mans alan sneddon.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    You just done that cause a laughed at it first

You wouldnt even ken who AS is

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    You just done that cause a laughed at it first

You wouldnt even ken who AS is
    Was obviously before my time.

But I do know my history you know.

Was obviously before my time.

But I do know my history you know.
    Did you ken he scored twice for Hibs in a 2-0 win against Alloa at ER

Never quite understood why he wasnt capped for Scotland.

Did you ken he scored twice for Hibs in a 2-0 win against Alloa at ER

Never quite understood why he wasnt capped for Scotland.
    I'm not old enough to know such things.

But I do know that he spent a great deal of time at the club.

I'm not old enough to know such things.

But I do know that he spent a great deal of time at the club.

IIRC he came to us from Celtc.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    used tae live in Broomieknowe in Bonnyrigg FACT

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    used tae live in Broomieknowe in Bonnyrigg FACT
    Near the fruit and nut scheme?

He also managed to win 2 league winners medals in 1 season.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Near the fruit and nut scheme?
    Just up the road, next to top of the brae where bonnyrigg and lasswade meet

He also managed to win 2 league winners medals in 1 season.

Celtc won the League twice in the same season?

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    Just up the road, next to top of the brae where bonnyrigg and lasswade meet

Know exactly where that is.
    Last edited by HibbyAndy; 22-10-2009 at 04:36 PM.

Celtc won the League twice in the same season?
    He won a league medal with Celtic, then won another league medal when he came to us.

We were in the 1st division at the time.

He won a league medal with Celtic, then won another league medal when he came to us.

We were in the 1st division at the time.

Nice one

Nice one