Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar

boy who chored the ba'

For those not at the game, into the last minute of injury time the ba' went into the famous five for a Killie bye kick, a laddie grabbed the ba' and ran down the exit with it.

Best I've seen since the boy ran half way up the terracing and booted it away.

Not funny, clever or smart IMO, the ref's just as likely to add on another minute, for the 20 seconds wasted............

Quote Originally Posted by Sas_The_Hibby View Post
    Not funny, clever or smart IMO, the ref's just as likely to add on another minute, for the 20 seconds wasted............
    Bah, i thought it was brilliant. Hats off to the lad

Got to laugh at something eh

and cost hibs £50 quid to replace it

it is funny, clever and smart even better some wee leither has got a decent ball

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Swoosh View Post

didnt see i but fair play £70 for one of those( maybe he is gonna give it to the yams )
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Picure 100 on the pictures from todays game thread shows the scene after he bolted down the tunnel. He was way too quick to be captured in the act!

if it was at tynie that would be funny, but its stealing from your own team...

plus that would probably be enough to tip the yams balance sheet over the edge

i remember standing in line waiting to by my adult season ticket and the guy behind me was whispering 'you not got a friend wi a student card....

You wouldn't have been laughing if Killie had scored in additional injury time added on................ oh, okay, I'm being a pompous old git!

Faxed Back to Kaunas
    lighten up for gods sake,you can go back to your poll bearers job on monday

Quote Originally Posted by sauzee View Post
    lighten up for gods sake,you can go back to your poll bearers job on monday
    I can't, I'm on holiday next week. Anyway, it's pallbearer, I'll have you know and I love my work - in a miserable sort of way, you understand!

Most around us in the West upper had a laugh about it.

Anybody want to buy a baw?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by RoYO! View Post

i remember standing in line waiting to by my adult season ticket and the guy behind me was whispering 'you not got a friend wi a student card....
    Big deal, at least these people are actually going to games, getting a wee discount could be difference between going and no for some people.

Steals a match ball from the club whilst causing us unnecessary risk to valuable league points. Forgive me if I don't partake in this deification.

Quote Originally Posted by crash View Post
    Steals a match ball from the club whilst causing us unnecessary risk to valuable league points. Forgive me if I don't partake in this deification.
    Are we really that desperate that we cant afford to replace a match ****ing ball !!!!

Deary me !!!!

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Fek me, the laddie thought he was doin us a favour and havin a laugh. Thank christ I'm no young anymore, ye's would have me locked up.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Are we really that desperate that we cant afford to replace a match ****ing ball !!!!

Deary me !!!!
    A good birching followed by transportation would teach this young thief a thing or two.

Quote Originally Posted by sahib View Post
    A good birching followed by transportation would teach this young thief a thing or two.
    At the very least ..how dare he !!!

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    it is funny, clever and smart even better some wee leither has got a decent ball

what the **** are you gibbering aboot

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by crash View Post

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by copycat View Post

He got a very decent Hibs ball which he is most likely to train with very hard each day and night with.... only to become fantastic and break into the Hibs first team as soon as he hits 16 which will then spur him on to win us the league and the Scottish cup for many years to come...

So lets all agree that he's done the club a huge favour.

Gamertag: O7 titch 62
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    He got a very decent Hibs ball which he is most likely to train with very hard each day and night with.... only to become fantastic and break into the Hibs first team as soon as he hits 16 which will then spur him on to win us the league and the Scottish cup for many years to come...

So lets all agree that he's done the club a huge favour.
    i told him i'd give him £30 cash if he managed to get me one didn't think i'd have it so soon

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    i laughed

Quote Originally Posted by copycat View Post

so it would seem that there are a lot of people out there who are scamming the club then? with student STs who arent students?

Yip ..but whats that got to do wi some kid knocking a baw !!

Missed it, but wished i,d seen it.Agree with the op who said that hopefully a wee Hibby got a match ball to knock about with his mates.
    Some people on here need to lighten up a bit FFS. It,s not as if he,s wrecked a seat or vandalised ER, he grabbed a match ball.I like his opportunism,and by reading the description of what happened, if our strikers were as sharp as he was today, we would have got a few more goals.

Mibbe thats the only way they can afford a season ticket.The club are still getting cash, and lets face it with the empty seats at ER it,s not as if their doing somebody out of a seat.Might not sound right to some,but i,d much rather a Hibby who cannae afford it, gets to the games if this is their only way.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Yip ..but whats that got to do wi some kid knocking a baw !!
    Nowt