I'll be there!

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    why do you want to know?

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    i'll be going

No.Cannae afford it.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Won't be going, never used to miss a match there until the FTB tried to kill us. Even refused to go to semi's in 2007.

FTH
    GGTTH.

Oh yes i'l be there, however i have only been to two games this season, Hamilton and the CIS cup game against St Johnstone. I'm thinking should maybe stay away lol.

Anyone know if the game will be showing in Iraq?

Ill be there.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Missing it. Going to the Dam with my pocket money that month

Edit : Gaun 2 weeks earlier but ye ken whit ah mean :-)
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

I'll be there. Even though I haven't seen Hibs actually score a goal since November 2008

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping giant View Post
    Missing it. Going to the Dam with my pocket money that month

Edit : Gaun 2 weeks earlier but ye ken whit ah mean :-)

Thats well out of order.

Get your priorities right FFS!.

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    I'll be there. Even though I haven't seen Hibs actually score a goal since November 2008
    Get your hair cut

I'll be there ..............

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Thats well out of order.

Get your priorities right FFS!.
    I love going to Tynie too

Well go then?

aw right then

Its a dear day out as my boy will want to go too and i'm.......going to the Dam

aw right then

Its a dear day out as my boy will want to go too and i'm.......going to the Dam

Kidding ye oan Jimmy, but am sure you kent that

Seriously mate, have a wonderfull time in the Dam stay away fae they strip joints though

Kidding ye oan Jimmy, but am sure you kent that

Seriously mate, have a wonderfull time in the Dam stay away fae they strip joints though

Nae sex or culture on this visit Andy. Just gonna get melted

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC07 View Post
    Oh yes i'l be there, however i have only been to two games this season, Hamilton and the CIS cup game against St Johnstone. I'm thinking should maybe stay away lol.
    Yes mate you should forget it

I'll be there

Nae sex or culture on this visit Andy. Just gonna get melted
    Aye coz you ken your mrs reads yer posts

Nae sex or culture my erchie

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    I'll be there

Lets hope Mixu's SPL Derby record rubs off on Yogi

the mild mannered janitor Last Minute's Avatar
    I'll be there

Yes, I'll be there.

First Team Regular howdenthehibby's Avatar
    Im going,wouldnt miss it for the world

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC07 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    please stay away!!!!

ME +5...

Cant wait!!!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    the wife got us a cracking all inc holiday in lanzarote but we fly out on the 2nd of novso ill just need to find a bar on the beach thats showing the game

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    the wife got us a cracking all inc holiday in lanzarote but we fly out on the 2nd of novso ill just need to find a bar on the beach thats showing the game
    Did that last year in the Fuertaventura. Missed the October Derby. Had to suffer it in the outside area of a boozer whilst drinking with a Killie fan from Port Seton. He got pished on Killkenny I got pished on Caffreys. You would never guess it was an Irish bar would you?

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    You could always send someone else with the wife

No ... because I am away for the weekend to Crieff Hydro

I have checked already and it will be on the tv in the bar