@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar

Suicide Watch on JKB.........

Post your favourite moans from over the road

It wasn't so long ago they were all saying they would absolutely roast 3rd place this season with quite a few predicting they were 1 striker away from finishing in 2nd spot.

We did warn them that their Wikipedia signings weren't up to scratch but would they listen?
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Here's a starter for ten from Hagar the Horrible....

Season is now over, I think its time for a new manager to startworkfornext year. Csaba is tactically useless, he has to be the most over rated manager ever.

weren't they talking aboot Champions league play as well ????

how did the Jambos get on today ?

This yins no bad

Season is now over, I think its time for a new manager to startworkfornext year. Csaba is tactically useless, he has to be the most over rated manager ever.

Hearts truly are UTTER UTTER pish

I`m sorry, but if we think we`ve got the third best squad in the SPL we are dreaming

At last a non deluded yam

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    "The whole club is being found out."

Think it was found out long ago by the rest of the country.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    They must be watching events unfold at Hearts via Satellite because only a delayed transmission could explain why they're seeing things months behind the rest of us
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

jump jump jump

They have three or four players completely untried over the course of a season never mind a Scottish winter. Once the season hits hard these tramps will hide.

Complete dross.

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    They must be watching events unfold at Hearts via Satellite because only a delayed transmission could explain why they're seeing things months behind the rest of us
    Only months???

LTYF - I've had this in my calendar since Burley got the heave ho for "ruining the club" on a daily basis!!

This has been in the pipeline for YEARS!!

Quote Originally Posted by CalgaryHibs View Post
    weren't they talking aboot Champions league play as well ????

how did the Jambos get on today ?

Didn't you know they won it last season?
    no wait.

im sure there winning it this season,
    no wait

im sure there winning it next year, Mr romanov(sp) and as im sure you are aware, vlad is a man of his word

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    What will they do when they realise Donald Ford is thinking of hanging up his boots and that they didn't win the Champions League last year after all...........

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    A club destined for the the bottom 6 and if they lose any more of their X1 in January (as they will no doubt do) then they are in a relegation battle with Falkirk, St Mirren, St Johnstone & Hamilton

Looks like a candidate for the new signature

"A keeper that does not inspire.

A centre half that is too rash.

A centre midfield pairing that does not contribute enough goals or create enough chances.

One up front that consists of a lazy overweight frenchman or an Austrian who was playing for the equivalent of Tynecastle Star last year.

Add to that we have no scouting system, a manager that is in the huff and a captain that moans rather than encourage.

Apart from that we are **** hot!"

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post

A centre midfield pairing that does not contribute enough goals or create enough chances.

One up front that consists of a lazy overweight frenchman or an Austrian who was playing for the equivalent of Tynecastle Star last year.

Add to that we have no scouting system, a manager that is in the huff and a captain that moans rather than encourage.

Comedy Gold

Surely they cannae mean Mikey? (bold bit)
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Comedy Gold

Surely they cannae mean Mikey? (bold bit)
    Shirley some mistake Funnily enough, Wiki only have captain and vice-captain listed for football teams. No mention of the vice-vice captain

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post

Surely you mean Costa Rican?

Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    Surely you mean Costa Rican?
    yam fud
    "Nade,we'd be as well playing with 10 men"

I feel a song coming on

!

The funny thing is that if there was an 'Edinburgh Select' thread over there they'd STILL be picking 8 or 9 Hearts players and the token Hibs player even though every one of our starting 11 today would walk into their ****ty wee side

Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    The funny thing is that if there was an 'Edinburgh Select' thread over there they'd STILL be picking 8 or 9 Hearts players and the token Hibs player even though every one of our starting 11 today would walk into their ****ty wee side
    come on now,that witlessweevin has potential

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    come on now,that witlessweevin has potential
    Correct.. The potential to be just as bad as Nade.

And if you look at the length of time of the SPL manager interviews on the BBC website once again the slavering Csaba has the longest one by far. Once classic quote is 'I think we dominated the whole game and had enough chances to win 5 games.'

Quote Originally Posted by Crab apple View Post
    And if you look at the length of time of the SPL manager interviews on the BBC website once again the slavering Csaba has the longest one by far. Once classic quote is 'I think we dominated the whole game and had enough chances to win 5 games.'
    Hearts only win 1-0 games.

So maybe he counted 5 chances as 5 games...

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    yam fud
    "Nade,we'd be as well playing with 10 men"

I feel a song coming on

!
    is it, if your happy and you know it......

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    What will they do when they realise Donald Ford is thinking of hanging up his boots and that they didn't win the Champions League last year after all...........
    Wee Donald said to me last year that the Yams would be relegated in a year or two. I think he's gonna be bang on! I say think as I don't think I'll need to pray

Their great demise is coming .. More pain the better! Tick Tock Asreholes! (I know its mis-spelled )

One solution to their problems, according to one bright spark, is to stop playing forwards - "May have to sacrifice an attacker for a few games." I thought they used that tactic every game.

I'm liking this gem:

The priority for Hearts fans is to reduce the debt not buying players. Only a couple of times under CPR and VR have we been a Buying club and it has ended in huge debts.

We must try and concentrate on a more prudent financial strategy and you have your head in the sands if you demand more buying. In all honesty VR and the so called Ostriches seem to have realisted that protecting the future of Hearts is more important than bragging rights on a Saturday Night or Monday morning at work
    So there we have it. Vlad has only Hertz best interests at heart and is protecting the club

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    One solution to their problems, according to one bright spark, is to stop playing forwards - "May have to sacrifice an attacker for a few games." I thought they used that tactic every game.

No - I think that what he means is ritually sacrificing Clum at midnight before the game.

Wait a minute - Clum isn't an attacker.... They don't have one.,,,

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Shugster View Post
    Vlad has only Hertz best interests at heart and is protecting the club.
    Think that's actually true. Sure I read somewhere that he'd bought a submarine. Shirley that could only have been to defend HOMFC against attack from worldwide conspiracies etc. What other purpose could such a purchase have had? If not as a defence against people trying to destroy the club, like Hurly Burley on a daily basis, it would just have used up a whole lot of cash money, of which he'll only get a fraction back when he eventually gets a cheque from a legitimate scrappy and pays the cheque into his bank account.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Christ! I know things are bad over there but I am not sure I would be doing scarifices already. Even if it does get that bad wouldn't it be better just to slaughter a few goats or chickens rather than a whole striker, you can sell them for millions don't you know...............

Mind you the prospect of seeing a few Yambos on a slab waiting to be sacrificed to the great god Vlad does conjure up a few interesting images! maybe they could sell tickets!